#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-10-2019
3
5
2
9
6
7
1
2 Wednesday 09-10-2019
0
2
9
4
1
8
1
3 Wednesday 02-10-2019
4
2
4
1
6
2
1
4 Wednesday 25-09-2019
0
9
0
8
1
1
1
5 Wednesday 18-09-2019
2
6
3
0
8
7
1
6 Wednesday 11-09-2019
1
8
7
9
4
1
1
7 Wednesday 04-09-2019
5
5
3
1
4
5
1
8 Wednesday 28-08-2019
3
9
1
5
4
6
1
9 Wednesday 21-08-2019
7
3
7
6
8
2
1
10 Wednesday 14-08-2019
1
0
5
3
7
6
1
11 Wednesday 07-08-2019
3
2
1
2
2
5
1
12 Wednesday 31-07-2019
0
1
1
9
8
6
1
13 Wednesday 24-07-2019
3
3
5
2
9
0
1