#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 03-06-2020
3
8
8
3
5
7
1
2 Wednesday 27-05-2020
4
1
0
2
7
1
1
3 Wednesday 20-05-2020
4
9
2
5
9
8
1
4 Wednesday 13-05-2020
2
6
2
9
1
8
1
5 Wednesday 06-05-2020
8
9
6
2
0
4
1
6 Wednesday 29-04-2020
9
0
5
2
3
7
1
7 Wednesday 22-04-2020
2
8
1
0
9
3
1
8 Wednesday 15-04-2020
4
9
8
2
7
9
1
9 Wednesday 08-04-2020
7
2
3
4
5
2
1
10 Wednesday 01-04-2020
8
7
1
5
3
4
1
11 Wednesday 25-03-2020
9
4
2
9
0
7
1
12 Wednesday 18-03-2020
4
3
1
5
8
2
1
13 Wednesday 11-03-2020
0
9
1
5
9
2
1