#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-12-2018
3
4
2
7
6
2
1
2 Wednesday 05-12-2018
9
4
6
4
1
3
1
3 Wednesday 28-11-2018
3
4
3
4
6
6
1
4 Wednesday 21-11-2018
7
4
2
1
1
4
1
5 Wednesday 14-11-2018
2
0
1
4
7
3
1
6 Wednesday 07-11-2018
2
9
2
5
6
7
1
7 Wednesday 31-10-2018
0
4
0
7
1
5
1
8 Wednesday 24-10-2018
4
5
0
1
4
1
1
9 Wednesday 17-10-2018
6
5
2
9
8
0
1
10 Wednesday 10-10-2018
3
2
1
2
9
1
1
11 Wednesday 03-10-2018
5
9
6
9
7
7
1
12 Wednesday 26-09-2018
0
7
1
7
4
0
1
13 Wednesday 19-09-2018
4
0
9
8
8
2
1