#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 05-05-2021
6
7
7
2
5
9
1
2 Wednesday 28-04-2021
2
4
7
5
9
2
1
3 Wednesday 21-04-2021
7
5
4
2
6
2
1
4 Wednesday 14-04-2021
0
9
4
1
9
1
1
5 Wednesday 07-04-2021
9
1
7
0
4
0
1
6 Wednesday 31-03-2021
1
7
9
7
2
1
1
7 Wednesday 24-03-2021
2
1
1
0
6
4
1
8 Wednesday 17-03-2021
0
1
4
7
4
0
1
9 Wednesday 10-03-2021
5
0
1
0
3
0
1
10 Wednesday 03-03-2021
4
5
7
5
3
6
1
11 Wednesday 24-02-2021
9
2
1
9
4
5
1
12 Wednesday 17-02-2021
7
9
1
7
4
8
1
13 Wednesday 10-02-2021
3
3
1
4
8
2
1