#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 13-06-2018
7
1
7
4
9
6
1
2 Wednesday 06-06-2018
9
9
5
2
4
6
1
3 Wednesday 30-05-2018
8
3
3
1
4
7
1
4 Wednesday 23-05-2018
3
0
5
3
9
2
1
5 Wednesday 16-05-2018
0
8
2
9
5
6
1
6 Wednesday 09-05-2018
9
4
3
6
0
8
1
7 Wednesday 02-05-2018
3
3
2
7
6
1
1
8 Wednesday 25-04-2018
0
8
8
6
8
4
1
9 Wednesday 18-04-2018
1
9
3
6
5
7
1
10 Wednesday 11-04-2018
6
2
5
5
2
4
1
11 Wednesday 04-04-2018
7
1
0
1
4
1
1
12 Wednesday 28-03-2018
2
7
4
6
7
5
1
13 Wednesday 21-03-2018
9
1
6
2
9
2
1