#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 26-02-2020
2
2
9
2
5
4
1
2 Wednesday 19-02-2020
7
1
5
1
7
9
1
3 Wednesday 12-02-2020
2
4
6
5
9
1
1
4 Wednesday 05-02-2020
7
3
1
2
7
9
1
5 Wednesday 29-01-2020
5
7
7
6
8
4
1
6 Wednesday 22-01-2020
5
4
4
3
5
8
1
7 Wednesday 15-01-2020
5
9
7
2
1
1
1
8 Wednesday 08-01-2020
7
5
3
2
8
0
1
9 Wednesday 01-01-2020
3
6
1
4
6
4
1
10 Wednesday 25-12-2019
5
3
4
9
8
8
1
11 Wednesday 18-12-2019
9
8
6
6
0
3
1
12 Wednesday 11-12-2019
6
1
7
9
5
9
1
13 Wednesday 04-12-2019
3
9
2
6
3
5
1