#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 09-08-2017
9
2
8
3
5
3
1
2 Wednesday 02-08-2017
3
8
1
5
2
9
1
3 Wednesday 26-07-2017
1
4
3
2
6
0
1
4 Wednesday 19-07-2017
9
6
1
4
4
8
1
5 Wednesday 12-07-2017
7
2
7
0
6
2
1
6 Wednesday 05-07-2017
8
7
7
0
6
8
1
7 Wednesday 28-06-2017
9
1
4
4
9
5
1
8 Wednesday 21-06-2017
6
9
1
6
2
3
1
9 Wednesday 14-06-2017
6
9
0
2
9
4
1
10 Wednesday 07-06-2017
4
1
5
3
4
8
1
11 Wednesday 31-05-2017
0
4
4
0
9
9
1
12 Wednesday 24-05-2017
4
0
2
7
0
4
1
13 Wednesday 17-05-2017
5
4
1
6
2
6
1