#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 28-09-2022
3
4
6
4
9
7
1
2 Wednesday 21-09-2022
7
4
6
2
9
4
1
3 Wednesday 14-09-2022
8
8
6
4
3
5
1
4 Wednesday 07-09-2022
6
1
5
3
4
0
1
5 Wednesday 31-08-2022
8
5
6
5
3
8
1
6 Wednesday 24-08-2022
4
0
2
4
3
9
1
7 Wednesday 17-08-2022
4
1
3
4
9
1
1
8 Wednesday 10-08-2022
0
4
8
6
4
5
1
9 Wednesday 03-08-2022
4
4
7
2
9
8
1
10 Wednesday 27-07-2022
3
5
8
4
1
5
1
11 Wednesday 20-07-2022
8
6
3
5
2
8
1
12 Wednesday 13-07-2022
6
2
8
0
2
1
1
13 Wednesday 06-07-2022
4
6
2
0
9
4
1