#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 10-10-2018
3
2
1
2
9
1
1
2 Wednesday 03-10-2018
5
9
6
9
7
7
1
3 Wednesday 26-09-2018
0
7
1
7
4
0
1
4 Wednesday 19-09-2018
4
0
9
8
8
2
1
5 Wednesday 12-09-2018
1
2
5
6
7
5
1
6 Wednesday 05-09-2018
5
5
1
8
4
5
1
7 Wednesday 29-08-2018
7
7
9
1
2
4
1
8 Wednesday 22-08-2018
7
1
9
7
6
8
1
9 Wednesday 15-08-2018
8
8
9
5
3
8
1
10 Wednesday 08-08-2018
6
6
9
7
7
5
1
11 Wednesday 01-08-2018
3
9
9
7
6
7
1
12 Wednesday 25-07-2018
2
3
5
2
6
0
1
13 Wednesday 18-07-2018
9
2
3
8
1
5
1