#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 23-09-2020
3
1
7
5
4
9
1
2 Wednesday 16-09-2020
2
0
4
7
2
4
1
3 Wednesday 09-09-2020
4
0
3
7
4
2
1
4 Wednesday 02-09-2020
4
1
8
5
5
9
1
5 Wednesday 26-08-2020
7
5
5
0
6
2
1
6 Wednesday 19-08-2020
9
8
5
6
1
2
1
7 Wednesday 12-08-2020
5
4
1
8
0
5
1
8 Wednesday 05-08-2020
6
0
7
3
2
3
1
9 Wednesday 29-07-2020
6
5
9
4
8
8
1
10 Wednesday 22-07-2020
6
5
0
9
6
4
1
11 Wednesday 15-07-2020
9
2
7
2
8
4
1
12 Wednesday 08-07-2020
6
6
8
2
5
4
1
13 Wednesday 01-07-2020
4
9
0
1
9
7
1