#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 13-11-2019
5
4
6
3
9
4
1
2 Wednesday 06-11-2019
5
6
8
5
2
7
1
3 Wednesday 30-10-2019
6
6
3
7
0
5
1
4 Wednesday 23-10-2019
2
5
4
0
7
1
1
5 Wednesday 16-10-2019
3
5
2
9
6
7
1
6 Wednesday 09-10-2019
0
2
9
4
1
8
1
7 Wednesday 02-10-2019
4
2
4
1
6
2
1
8 Wednesday 25-09-2019
0
9
0
8
1
1
1
9 Wednesday 18-09-2019
2
6
3
0
8
7
1
10 Wednesday 11-09-2019
1
8
7
9
4
1
1
11 Wednesday 04-09-2019
5
5
3
1
4
5
1
12 Wednesday 28-08-2019
3
9
1
5
4
6
1
13 Wednesday 21-08-2019
7
3
7
6
8
2
1