#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 18-10-2017
3
2
5
4
9
2
1
2 Wednesday 11-10-2017
7
8
7
5
0
1
1
3 Wednesday 04-10-2017
4
5
2
6
3
2
1
4 Wednesday 27-09-2017
1
4
6
3
9
3
1
5 Wednesday 20-09-2017
1
8
9
0
1
0
1
6 Wednesday 13-09-2017
9
9
4
2
2
6
1
7 Wednesday 06-09-2017
1
0
9
7
3
9
1
8 Wednesday 30-08-2017
9
1
9
0
4
0
1
9 Wednesday 23-08-2017
3
5
3
6
6
7
1
10 Wednesday 16-08-2017
6
9
6
4
6
2
1
11 Wednesday 09-08-2017
9
2
8
3
5
3
1
12 Wednesday 02-08-2017
3
8
1
5
2
9
1
13 Wednesday 26-07-2017
1
4
3
2
6
0
1