#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 26-06-2019
0
4
5
1
8
9
1
2 Wednesday 19-06-2019
8
7
0
1
8
2
1
3 Wednesday 12-06-2019
8
1
9
1
5
6
1
4 Wednesday 05-06-2019
9
8
5
0
9
8
1
5 Wednesday 29-05-2019
8
0
1
4
6
7
1
6 Wednesday 22-05-2019
0
3
8
9
9
7
1
7 Wednesday 15-05-2019
7
2
6
3
3
7
1
8 Wednesday 08-05-2019
3
0
6
5
0
3
1
9 Wednesday 01-05-2019
7
4
1
2
0
5
1
10 Wednesday 24-04-2019
6
4
3
0
1
2
1
11 Wednesday 17-04-2019
8
4
9
3
5
0
1
12 Wednesday 10-04-2019
6
1
2
0
4
5
1
13 Wednesday 03-04-2019
8
7
0
1
6
9
1