#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01-04-2020
8
7
1
5
3
4
1
2 Wednesday 25-03-2020
9
4
2
9
0
7
1
3 Wednesday 18-03-2020
4
3
1
5
8
2
1
4 Wednesday 11-03-2020
0
9
1
5
9
2
1
5 Wednesday 04-03-2020
5
0
4
3
1
6
1
6 Wednesday 26-02-2020
2
2
9
2
5
4
1
7 Wednesday 19-02-2020
7
1
5
1
7
9
1
8 Wednesday 12-02-2020
2
4
6
5
9
1
1
9 Wednesday 05-02-2020
7
3
1
2
7
9
1
10 Wednesday 29-01-2020
5
7
7
6
8
4
1
11 Wednesday 22-01-2020
5
4
4
3
5
8
1
12 Wednesday 15-01-2020
5
9
7
2
1
1
1
13 Wednesday 08-01-2020
7
5
3
2
8
0
1