#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 05-08-2020
6
0
7
3
2
3
1
2 Wednesday 29-07-2020
6
5
9
4
8
8
1
3 Wednesday 22-07-2020
6
5
0
9
6
4
1
4 Wednesday 15-07-2020
9
2
7
2
8
4
1
5 Wednesday 08-07-2020
6
6
8
2
5
4
1
6 Wednesday 01-07-2020
4
9
0
1
9
7
1
7 Wednesday 24-06-2020
8
5
6
8
4
3
1
8 Wednesday 17-06-2020
2
4
9
3
0
9
1
9 Wednesday 10-06-2020
8
0
1
3
4
5
1
10 Wednesday 03-06-2020
3
8
8
3
5
7
1
11 Wednesday 27-05-2020
4
1
0
2
7
1
1
12 Wednesday 20-05-2020
4
9
2
5
9
8
1
13 Wednesday 13-05-2020
2
6
2
9
1
8
1