#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 12-01-2017
5
9
1
1
2
3
1
2 Thursday 05-01-2017
1
6
3
8
1
4
1
3 Thursday 29-12-2016
9
6
5
4
3
8
1
4 Thursday 22-12-2016
2
4
7
8
3
1
1
5 Thursday 15-12-2016
1
0
5
5
6
4
1
6 Thursday 08-12-2016
0
5
9
2
1
2
1
7 Thursday 01-12-2016
5
8
6
7
8
4
1
8 Thursday 24-11-2016
0
5
7
6
5
9
1
9 Thursday 17-11-2016
3
3
9
2
0
4
1
10 Thursday 10-11-2016
6
6
1
3
5
7
1
11 Thursday 03-11-2016
5
4
9
4
8
0
1
12 Thursday 27-10-2016
8
7
5
2
8
9
1
13 Thursday 20-10-2016
2
7
0
5
0
2
1