#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-01-2019
1
5
3
1
9
0
1
2 Thursday 10-01-2019
4
2
9
6
3
5
1
3 Thursday 03-01-2019
2
1
7
1
1
5
1
4 Thursday 27-12-2018
7
3
1
9
0
5
1
5 Thursday 20-12-2018
8
5
8
5
5
2
1
6 Thursday 13-12-2018
1
0
7
8
2
3
1
7 Thursday 06-12-2018
3
8
4
9
5
0
1
8 Thursday 29-11-2018
7
2
1
4
9
0
1
9 Thursday 22-11-2018
7
1
2
3
6
1
1
10 Thursday 15-11-2018
0
9
1
9
4
1
1
11 Thursday 08-11-2018
8
0
1
2
8
2
1
12 Thursday 01-11-2018
7
8
2
7
4
0
1
13 Thursday 25-10-2018
6
1
6
9
0
5
1