#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 11-10-2018
0
3
4
9
3
7
1
2 Thursday 04-10-2018
5
5
1
9
0
3
1
3 Thursday 27-09-2018
7
4
1
0
0
8
1
4 Thursday 20-09-2018
7
7
9
5
1
1
1
5 Thursday 13-09-2018
3
0
1
6
6
4
1
6 Thursday 06-09-2018
4
1
0
1
6
8
1
7 Thursday 30-08-2018
8
9
8
5
6
2
1
8 Thursday 23-08-2018
0
9
9
3
0
4
1
9 Thursday 16-08-2018
1
8
0
8
8
1
1
10 Thursday 09-08-2018
0
5
1
9
8
7
1
11 Thursday 02-08-2018
6
5
6
2
5
2
1
12 Thursday 26-07-2018
7
2
9
6
6
5
1
13 Thursday 19-07-2018
9
8
9
3
5
3
1