#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-11-2020
7
4
2
0
1
5
1
2 Thursday 12-11-2020
7
0
1
4
9
8
1
3 Thursday 05-11-2020
5
2
5
3
9
8
1
4 Thursday 29-10-2020
6
3
7
2
0
4
1
5 Thursday 22-10-2020
3
1
1
1
9
2
1
6 Thursday 15-10-2020
4
6
3
6
5
5
1
7 Thursday 08-10-2020
0
6
5
1
8
0
1
8 Thursday 01-10-2020
8
8
3
1
5
4
1
9 Thursday 24-09-2020
4
6
4
7
9
1
1
10 Thursday 17-09-2020
5
6
0
9
2
9
1
11 Thursday 10-09-2020
7
4
2
9
8
9
1
12 Thursday 03-09-2020
3
0
1
5
8
6
1
13 Thursday 27-08-2020
7
5
9
0
2
2
1