#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14-12-2017
3
7
6
7
7
5
1
2 Thursday 07-12-2017
6
5
6
8
7
9
1
3 Thursday 30-11-2017
4
4
8
9
2
6
1
4 Thursday 23-11-2017
5
4
3
9
2
1
1
5 Thursday 16-11-2017
1
0
6
5
8
3
1
6 Thursday 09-11-2017
1
5
0
8
4
6
1
7 Thursday 02-11-2017
0
2
4
6
1
3
1
8 Thursday 26-10-2017
0
4
8
0
4
0
1
9 Thursday 19-10-2017
2
5
9
8
8
0
1
10 Thursday 12-10-2017
8
6
8
2
6
0
1
11 Thursday 05-10-2017
5
5
7
0
4
0
1
12 Thursday 28-09-2017
5
8
1
3
3
7
1
13 Thursday 21-09-2017
4
0
8
2
9
6
1