#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-09-2020
4
6
4
7
9
1
1
2 Thursday 17-09-2020
5
6
0
9
2
9
1
3 Thursday 10-09-2020
7
4
2
9
8
9
1
4 Thursday 03-09-2020
3
0
1
5
8
6
1
5 Thursday 27-08-2020
7
5
9
0
2
2
1
6 Thursday 20-08-2020
4
9
3
6
1
8
1
7 Thursday 13-08-2020
3
8
5
3
0
1
1
8 Thursday 06-08-2020
1
8
6
9
7
9
1
9 Thursday 30-07-2020
5
1
3
7
2
6
1
10 Thursday 23-07-2020
7
8
8
0
0
5
1
11 Thursday 16-07-2020
7
3
2
9
3
8
1
12 Thursday 09-07-2020
1
6
4
2
3
3
1
13 Thursday 02-07-2020
1
7
5
4
1
0
1