#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 15-08-2019
2
0
1
3
2
9
1
2 Thursday 08-08-2019
6
1
2
0
9
3
1
3 Thursday 01-08-2019
1
0
8
5
9
2
1
4 Thursday 25-07-2019
3
7
2
6
0
2
1
5 Thursday 18-07-2019
7
9
8
7
0
3
1
6 Thursday 11-07-2019
5
7
2
9
1
4
1
7 Thursday 04-07-2019
6
0
4
7
8
7
1
8 Thursday 27-06-2019
3
4
0
5
9
3
1
9 Thursday 20-06-2019
1
8
5
1
2
3
1
10 Thursday 13-06-2019
6
8
7
6
2
0
1
11 Thursday 06-06-2019
4
3
1
7
2
9
1
12 Thursday 30-05-2019
9
1
2
7
0
4
1
13 Thursday 23-05-2019
1
3
3
2
5
1
1