#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-01-2021
1
0
2
1
9
6
1
2 Thursday 14-01-2021
1
1
3
1
8
7
1
3 Thursday 07-01-2021
0
5
7
2
1
2
1
4 Thursday 31-12-2020
0
7
9
3
9
4
1
5 Thursday 24-12-2020
3
9
0
1
6
5
1
6 Thursday 17-12-2020
1
9
8
7
4
8
1
7 Thursday 10-12-2020
4
7
1
4
9
2
1
8 Thursday 03-12-2020
2
9
2
3
5
1
1
9 Thursday 26-11-2020
9
0
3
6
2
0
1
10 Thursday 19-11-2020
7
4
2
0
1
5
1
11 Thursday 12-11-2020
7
0
1
4
9
8
1
12 Thursday 05-11-2020
5
2
5
3
9
8
1
13 Thursday 29-10-2020
6
3
7
2
0
4
1