#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-08-2018
1
8
0
8
8
1
1
2 Thursday 09-08-2018
0
5
1
9
8
7
1
3 Thursday 02-08-2018
6
5
6
2
5
2
1
4 Thursday 26-07-2018
7
2
9
6
6
5
1
5 Thursday 19-07-2018
9
8
9
3
5
3
1
6 Thursday 12-07-2018
5
1
0
5
2
0
1
7 Thursday 05-07-2018
2
8
4
1
3
5
1
8 Thursday 28-06-2018
8
1
7
5
8
5
1
9 Thursday 21-06-2018
8
9
2
4
1
0
1
10 Thursday 14-06-2018
8
5
2
8
6
8
1
11 Thursday 07-06-2018
9
6
1
6
8
4
1
12 Thursday 31-05-2018
9
3
9
6
4
1
1
13 Thursday 24-05-2018
7
2
6
5
5
3
1