#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-10-2019
8
0
7
5
2
1
1
2 Thursday 10-10-2019
5
5
3
8
8
9
1
3 Thursday 03-10-2019
8
0
5
7
4
6
1
4 Thursday 26-09-2019
9
2
9
4
8
2
1
5 Thursday 19-09-2019
3
2
7
6
1
2
1
6 Thursday 12-09-2019
2
1
6
1
3
8
1
7 Thursday 05-09-2019
5
5
1
5
7
8
1
8 Thursday 29-08-2019
6
0
7
4
6
3
1
9 Thursday 22-08-2019
0
9
1
9
7
5
1
10 Thursday 15-08-2019
2
0
1
3
2
9
1
11 Thursday 08-08-2019
6
1
2
0
9
3
1
12 Thursday 01-08-2019
1
0
8
5
9
2
1
13 Thursday 25-07-2019
3
7
2
6
0
2
1