#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-06-2019
1
8
5
1
2
3
1
2 Thursday 13-06-2019
6
8
7
6
2
0
1
3 Thursday 06-06-2019
4
3
1
7
2
9
1
4 Thursday 30-05-2019
9
1
2
7
0
4
1
5 Thursday 23-05-2019
1
3
3
2
5
1
1
6 Thursday 16-05-2019
2
1
8
7
9
2
1
7 Thursday 09-05-2019
3
6
0
1
2
2
1
8 Thursday 02-05-2019
1
1
4
5
8
3
1
9 Thursday 25-04-2019
5
6
9
2
1
8
1
10 Thursday 18-04-2019
5
2
3
9
9
0
1
11 Thursday 11-04-2019
7
5
6
0
4
1
1
12 Thursday 04-04-2019
7
5
7
3
0
9
1
13 Thursday 28-03-2019
9
2
1
9
4
0
1