#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 10-06-2021
9
2
1
5
6
2
1
2 Thursday 03-06-2021
1
7
8
3
4
4
1
3 Thursday 27-05-2021
7
1
4
8
3
9
1
4 Thursday 20-05-2021
2
9
1
4
2
9
1
5 Thursday 13-05-2021
7
0
3
2
9
8
1
6 Thursday 06-05-2021
6
0
8
5
5
0
1
7 Thursday 29-04-2021
7
1
0
9
1
6
1
8 Thursday 22-04-2021
2
8
5
6
4
3
1
9 Thursday 15-04-2021
3
6
1
8
2
0
1
10 Thursday 08-04-2021
1
9
9
7
5
1
1
11 Thursday 01-04-2021
3
9
6
0
5
7
1
12 Thursday 25-03-2021
0
9
8
1
8
5
1
13 Thursday 18-03-2021
8
1
9
6
2
8
1