#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23-09-2021
9
5
1
7
2
9
1
2 Thursday 16-09-2021
0
0
4
1
5
1
1
3 Thursday 09-09-2021
3
5
6
9
0
1
1
4 Thursday 02-09-2021
1
0
7
3
2
4
1
5 Thursday 26-08-2021
3
2
5
1
4
0
1
6 Thursday 19-08-2021
5
9
4
1
1
2
1
7 Thursday 12-08-2021
3
6
0
4
9
0
1
8 Thursday 05-08-2021
1
7
5
5
3
4
1
9 Thursday 29-07-2021
2
6
9
8
4
1
1
10 Thursday 22-07-2021
2
0
3
4
4
8
1
11 Thursday 15-07-2021
7
5
3
4
6
8
1
12 Thursday 08-07-2021
8
4
9
1
7
3
1
13 Thursday 01-07-2021
1
0
1
7
9
7
1