#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 15-04-2021
3
6
1
8
2
0
1
2 Thursday 08-04-2021
1
9
9
7
5
1
1
3 Thursday 01-04-2021
3
9
6
0
5
7
1
4 Thursday 25-03-2021
0
9
8
1
8
5
1
5 Thursday 18-03-2021
8
1
9
6
2
8
1
6 Thursday 11-03-2021
8
8
2
5
7
6
1
7 Thursday 04-03-2021
3
3
9
1
5
1
1
8 Thursday 25-02-2021
1
8
6
8
8
5
1
9 Thursday 18-02-2021
1
3
2
0
5
6
1
10 Thursday 11-02-2021
8
9
2
4
7
8
1
11 Thursday 04-02-2021
5
6
2
6
1
9
1
12 Thursday 28-01-2021
1
2
3
5
6
1
1
13 Thursday 21-01-2021
1
0
2
1
9
6
1