#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 02-04-2020
6
0
2
1
3
8
1
2 Thursday 26-03-2020
7
1
0
4
2
9
1
3 Thursday 19-03-2020
4
5
6
3
7
0
1
4 Thursday 12-03-2020
6
9
5
7
1
8
1
5 Thursday 05-03-2020
0
4
8
5
4
0
1
6 Thursday 27-02-2020
3
5
1
5
7
8
1
7 Thursday 20-02-2020
0
0
9
0
8
8
1
8 Thursday 13-02-2020
1
7
9
7
3
3
1
9 Thursday 06-02-2020
5
3
9
8
4
2
1
10 Thursday 30-01-2020
9
9
5
9
6
0
1
11 Thursday 23-01-2020
4
0
1
8
2
6
1
12 Thursday 16-01-2020
7
3
9
0
4
8
1
13 Thursday 09-01-2020
3
2
4
0
9
9
1