#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 18-04-2019
5
2
3
9
9
0
1
2 Thursday 11-04-2019
7
5
6
0
4
1
1
3 Thursday 04-04-2019
7
5
7
3
0
9
1
4 Thursday 28-03-2019
9
2
1
9
4
0
1
5 Thursday 21-03-2019
1
9
4
2
6
4
1
6 Thursday 14-03-2019
1
0
5
8
9
5
1
7 Thursday 07-03-2019
0
7
5
7
9
1
1
8 Thursday 28-02-2019
4
1
9
2
1
6
1
9 Thursday 21-02-2019
1
1
0
8
2
1
1
10 Thursday 14-02-2019
5
7
7
8
9
5
1
11 Thursday 07-02-2019
0
8
2
6
5
7
1
12 Thursday 31-01-2019
5
0
5
3
8
0
1
13 Thursday 24-01-2019
9
8
9
3
4
6
1