#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 15-11-2018
0
9
1
9
4
1
1
2 Thursday 08-11-2018
8
0
1
2
8
2
1
3 Thursday 01-11-2018
7
8
2
7
4
0
1
4 Thursday 25-10-2018
6
1
6
9
0
5
1
5 Thursday 18-10-2018
3
5
1
7
0
9
1
6 Thursday 11-10-2018
0
3
4
9
3
7
1
7 Thursday 04-10-2018
5
5
1
9
0
3
1
8 Thursday 27-09-2018
7
4
1
0
0
8
1
9 Thursday 20-09-2018
7
7
9
5
1
1
1
10 Thursday 13-09-2018
3
0
1
6
6
4
1
11 Thursday 06-09-2018
4
1
0
1
6
8
1
12 Thursday 30-08-2018
8
9
8
5
6
2
1
13 Thursday 23-08-2018
0
9
9
3
0
4
1