#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 02-07-2020
1
7
5
4
1
0
1
2 Thursday 25-06-2020
9
2
7
2
0
6
1
3 Thursday 18-06-2020
4
2
6
2
1
5
1
4 Thursday 11-06-2020
2
5
1
7
6
2
1
5 Thursday 04-06-2020
0
7
3
1
0
6
1
6 Thursday 28-05-2020
4
2
9
7
6
4
1
7 Thursday 21-05-2020
5
2
6
3
2
9
1
8 Thursday 14-05-2020
4
1
8
4
1
5
1
9 Thursday 07-05-2020
6
5
4
1
0
9
1
10 Thursday 30-04-2020
3
0
4
7
5
7
1
11 Thursday 23-04-2020
1
9
0
4
9
5
1
12 Thursday 16-04-2020
2
8
4
2
5
5
1
13 Thursday 09-04-2020
3
8
1
0
4
2
1