#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 08-05-2021
9
3
7
0
3
2
8
2 Friday 07-05-2021
0
8
1
7
4
8
1
3 Thursday 06-05-2021
6
0
8
5
5
0
1
4 Wednesday 05-05-2021
6
7
7
2
5
9
1
5 Tuesday 04-05-2021
9
8
6
4
4
2
1
6 Monday 03-05-2021
0
7
3
9
8
0
1
7 Sunday 02-05-2021
3
9
4
0
7
6
1
8 Saturday 01-05-2021
1
2
3
2
9
0
1
9 Friday 30-04-2021
7
3
1
6
8
3
1
10 Thursday 29-04-2021
7
1
0
9
1
6
1