#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 10-08-2020
7
9
1
0
8
7
1
2 Sunday 09-08-2020
2
9
2
1
8
3
1
3 Saturday 08-08-2020
2
7
8
3
5
5
1
4 Friday 07-08-2020
2
3
9
2
0
7
1
5 Thursday 06-08-2020
1
8
6
9
7
9
1
6 Wednesday 05-08-2020
6
0
7
3
2
3
1
7 Tuesday 04-08-2020
8
1
3
1
0
1
1
8 Monday 03-08-2020
7
4
3
4
2
0
1
9 Sunday 02-08-2020
7
1
0
3
4
6
1
10 Saturday 01-08-2020
9
1
2
8
4
3
1