#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-09-2020
0
9
6
4
2
9
1
2 Saturday 26-09-2020
7
2
4
4
9
4
1
3 Friday 25-09-2020
3
0
3
5
7
7
1
4 Thursday 24-09-2020
4
6
4
7
9
1
1
5 Wednesday 23-09-2020
3
1
7
5
4
9
1
6 Tuesday 22-09-2020
0
4
1
2
9
2
1
7 Monday 21-09-2020
2
3
6
0
9
4
1
8 Sunday 20-09-2020
3
6
7
9
4
2
1
9 Saturday 19-09-2020
8
2
4
8
8
7
1
10 Friday 18-09-2020
0
5
1
4
8
2
1