#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 29-07-2021
2
6
9
8
4
1
1
2 Wednesday 28-07-2021
5
1
9
1
3
4
1
3 Tuesday 27-07-2021
8
0
7
3
4
4
1
4 Monday 26-07-2021
7
3
7
0
9
0
1
5 Sunday 25-07-2021
7
0
5
4
2
4
1
6 Saturday 24-07-2021
6
9
5
3
6
6
1
7 Friday 23-07-2021
0
5
8
8
1
7
1
8 Thursday 22-07-2021
2
0
3
4
4
8
1
9 Wednesday 21-07-2021
5
9
3
2
3
8
1
10 Tuesday 20-07-2021
9
2
1
8
6
2
1