#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-01-2020
8
9
6
1
2
8
1
2 Thursday 16-01-2020
7
3
9
0
4
8
1
3 Wednesday 15-01-2020
5
9
7
2
1
1
1
4 Tuesday 14-01-2020
3
2
0
6
3
0
1
5 Monday 13-01-2020
9
0
5
0
8
9
1
6 Sunday 12-01-2020
8
7
4
1
0
2
1
7 Saturday 11-01-2020
5
1
2
9
1
5
1
8 Friday 10-01-2020
1
7
7
4
6
8
1
9 Thursday 09-01-2020
3
2
4
0
9
9
1
10 Wednesday 08-01-2020
7
5
3
2
8
0
1