#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-08-2022
0
6
2
1
6
9
1
2 Friday 05-08-2022
3
6
4
1
2
2
1
3 Friday 29-07-2022
2
5
1
3
7
8
1
4 Friday 22-07-2022
8
9
1
3
0
2
1
5 Friday 15-07-2022
3
8
9
0
8
7
1
6 Friday 08-07-2022
7
9
5
1
3
7
1
7 Friday 01-07-2022
7
1
4
5
0
9
1
8 Friday 24-06-2022
2
8
5
3
8
9
1
9 Friday 17-06-2022
8
6
5
4
1
6
1
10 Friday 10-06-2022
4
2
1
8
6
9
1
11 Friday 03-06-2022
8
4
8
3
4
9
1
12 Friday 27-05-2022
1
9
3
1
2
4
1
13 Friday 20-05-2022
0
4
6
3
0
0
1