#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-02-2024
7
8
2
6
3
1
1
2 Friday 16-02-2024
3
6
8
5
3
2
1
3 Friday 09-02-2024
4
8
4
2
3
9
1
4 Friday 02-02-2024
6
6
3
1
9
4
1
5 Friday 26-01-2024
4
1
2
1
9
7
1
6 Friday 19-01-2024
5
6
2
8
4
1
1
7 Friday 12-01-2024
8
4
5
7
8
1
1
8 Friday 05-01-2024
4
4
0
2
9
3
1
9 Friday 29-12-2023
5
8
6
1
3
4
1
10 Friday 22-12-2023
7
1
1
3
6
4
1
11 Friday 15-12-2023
7
8
9
6
0
1
1
12 Friday 08-12-2023
8
1
2
3
4
1
1
13 Friday 01-12-2023
9
2
2
9
5
6
1