#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25-01-2023
4
5
7
3
5
0
1
2 Wednesday 18-01-2023
3
1
4
1
9
7
1
3 Wednesday 11-01-2023
4
8
5
3
1
0
1
4 Wednesday 04-01-2023
8
9
6
8
2
1
1
5 Wednesday 28-12-2022
4
3
2
1
0
8
1
6 Wednesday 21-12-2022
6
3
5
4
0
6
1
7 Wednesday 14-12-2022
2
6
0
4
8
5
1
8 Wednesday 07-12-2022
3
4
0
3
6
1
1
9 Wednesday 30-11-2022
7
6
0
1
3
5
1
10 Wednesday 23-11-2022
8
1
3
1
8
0
1
11 Wednesday 16-11-2022
9
8
1
3
0
9
1
12 Wednesday 09-11-2022
3
6
1
4
3
8
1
13 Wednesday 02-11-2022
3
6
4
3
1
0
1