#RESULTS : WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 10-08-2022
0
4
8
6
4
5
1
2 Wednesday 03-08-2022
4
4
7
2
9
8
1
3 Wednesday 27-07-2022
3
5
8
4
1
5
1
4 Wednesday 20-07-2022
8
6
3
5
2
8
1
5 Wednesday 13-07-2022
6
2
8
0
2
1
1
6 Wednesday 06-07-2022
4
6
2
0
9
4
1
7 Wednesday 29-06-2022
4
0
8
4
4
3
1
8 Wednesday 22-06-2022
4
5
8
5
6
0
1
9 Wednesday 15-06-2022
5
9
3
1
4
5
1
10 Wednesday 08-06-2022
2
6
8
4
9
6
1
11 Wednesday 01-06-2022
2
1
0
4
5
7
1
12 Wednesday 25-05-2022
9
6
8
0
2
2
1
13 Wednesday 18-05-2022
1
2
8
6
7
4
1