#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25-05-2024
0
5
2
6
4
0
1
2 Saturday 18-05-2024
9
9
9
0
7
6
1
3 Saturday 11-05-2024
8
1
8
4
3
9
1
4 Saturday 04-05-2024
9
3
2
5
3
7
1
5 Saturday 27-04-2024
3
1
2
7
9
6
1
6 Saturday 20-04-2024
8
6
2
1
7
0
1
7 Saturday 13-04-2024
0
0
0
6
3
9
1
8 Saturday 06-04-2024
1
4
2
6
7
1
1
9 Saturday 30-03-2024
6
0
8
3
4
1
1
10 Saturday 23-03-2024
9
9
7
2
9
6
1
11 Saturday 16-03-2024
2
6
3
7
1
6
1
12 Saturday 09-03-2024
9
8
6
1
2
3
1
13 Saturday 02-03-2024
5
6
1
5
4
7
1