#RESULTS : THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 11-08-2022
8
6
3
4
7
9
1
2 Thursday 04-08-2022
2
2
6
4
9
3
1
3 Thursday 28-07-2022
0
9
7
2
8
6
1
4 Thursday 21-07-2022
9
1
7
4
8
2
1
5 Thursday 14-07-2022
5
2
7
4
0
9
1
6 Thursday 07-07-2022
1
0
5
4
3
2
1
7 Thursday 30-06-2022
3
5
9
8
7
6
1
8 Thursday 23-06-2022
9
3
6
2
7
8
1
9 Thursday 16-06-2022
9
6
9
0
2
4
1
10 Thursday 09-06-2022
5
3
2
6
1
5
1
11 Thursday 02-06-2022
8
4
9
7
0
1
1
12 Thursday 26-05-2022
9
4
7
8
9
7
1
13 Thursday 19-05-2022
1
4
5
2
7
1
1