#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-06-2024
6
9
6
9
0
4
1
2 Tuesday 11-06-2024
4
2
0
3
5
7
1
3 Monday 10-06-2024
0
4
4
6
7
1
1
4 Sunday 09-06-2024
0
9
9
5
1
7
1
5 Saturday 08-06-2024
5
8
3
4
1
0
1
6 Friday 07-06-2024
6
8
8
1
7
2
1
7 Thursday 06-06-2024
5
5
1
7
9
9
1
8 Wednesday 05-06-2024
9
6
2
6
4
3
1
9 Tuesday 04-06-2024
9
0
9
8
2
1
1
10 Monday 03-06-2024
7
8
7
5
9
3
1