#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 28-02-2017
2
4
4
2
7
9
1
2 Tuesday 21-02-2017
6
5
2
5
0
8
1
3 Tuesday 14-02-2017
0
3
2
1
0
4
1
4 Tuesday 07-02-2017
2
2
6
5
7
3
1
5 Tuesday 31-01-2017
6
8
1
3
6
8
1
6 Tuesday 24-01-2017
8
4
5
2
9
1
1
7 Tuesday 17-01-2017
4
2
6
8
0
6
1
8 Tuesday 10-01-2017
5
3
5
1
2
3
1
9 Tuesday 03-01-2017
1
9
6
1
8
3
1
10 Tuesday 27-12-2016
0
7
3
9
7
3
1
11 Tuesday 20-12-2016
6
4
2
3
9
1
1
12 Tuesday 13-12-2016
7
9
1
8
4
3
1
13 Tuesday 06-12-2016
6
3
6
2
1
7
1