#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20-02-2018
0
7
6
4
9
2
1
2 Tuesday 13-02-2018
5
9
6
5
7
3
1
3 Tuesday 06-02-2018
9
2
6
4
2
9
1
4 Tuesday 30-01-2018
6
2
5
1
0
4
1
5 Tuesday 23-01-2018
3
7
2
0
3
6
1
6 Tuesday 16-01-2018
2
1
0
3
7
5
1
7 Tuesday 09-01-2018
0
6
7
2
4
4
1
8 Tuesday 02-01-2018
9
3
1
2
8
2
1
9 Tuesday 26-12-2017
8
1
1
5
9
8
1
10 Tuesday 19-12-2017
6
4
9
8
2
3
1
11 Tuesday 12-12-2017
1
8
6
1
1
9
1
12 Tuesday 05-12-2017
5
5
0
3
3
8
1
13 Tuesday 28-11-2017
3
8
0
8
9
8
1