#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 08-06-2021
0
3
5
6
7
6
1
2 Tuesday 01-06-2021
3
8
5
1
4
7
1
3 Tuesday 25-05-2021
9
4
4
3
7
3
1
4 Tuesday 18-05-2021
9
4
5
8
6
1
1
5 Tuesday 11-05-2021
3
3
6
5
1
9
1
6 Tuesday 04-05-2021
9
8
6
4
4
2
1
7 Tuesday 27-04-2021
1
7
2
1
4
4
1
8 Tuesday 20-04-2021
9
1
2
7
8
0
1
9 Tuesday 13-04-2021
5
5
9
7
3
5
1
10 Tuesday 06-04-2021
9
3
1
6
2
2
1
11 Tuesday 30-03-2021
9
8
3
1
7
8
1
12 Tuesday 23-03-2021
0
0
6
3
4
7
1
13 Tuesday 16-03-2021
2
8
7
5
9
3
1