#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 30-06-2020
3
8
7
8
5
5
1
2 Tuesday 23-06-2020
9
9
4
2
7
0
1
3 Tuesday 16-06-2020
7
7
1
6
4
8
1
4 Tuesday 09-06-2020
9
7
8
0
9
3
1
5 Tuesday 02-06-2020
8
5
1
6
4
0
1
6 Tuesday 26-05-2020
8
3
9
6
0
0
1
7 Tuesday 19-05-2020
4
3
1
2
7
9
1
8 Tuesday 12-05-2020
8
1
5
7
4
8
1
9 Tuesday 05-05-2020
3
2
7
0
8
0
1
10 Tuesday 28-04-2020
4
8
0
6
2
8
1
11 Tuesday 21-04-2020
8
2
6
3
0
9
1
12 Tuesday 14-04-2020
7
1
2
8
3
9
1
13 Tuesday 07-04-2020
6
9
3
2
0
7
1