#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 12-11-2019
6
1
9
1
8
3
1
2 Tuesday 05-11-2019
7
1
6
2
0
5
1
3 Tuesday 29-10-2019
7
6
4
1
6
3
1
4 Tuesday 22-10-2019
7
7
8
4
3
9
1
5 Tuesday 15-10-2019
8
7
3
7
5
9
1
6 Tuesday 08-10-2019
4
4
3
4
0
7
1
7 Tuesday 01-10-2019
9
1
7
6
5
1
1
8 Tuesday 24-09-2019
6
6
8
6
7
3
1
9 Tuesday 17-09-2019
4
4
4
3
7
2
1
10 Tuesday 10-09-2019
5
0
9
1
8
5
1
11 Tuesday 03-09-2019
8
3
5
4
1
6
1
12 Tuesday 27-08-2019
3
7
2
4
6
0
1
13 Tuesday 20-08-2019
9
1
0
8
5
7
1