#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-08-2018
0
9
4
4
9
5
1
2 Tuesday 07-08-2018
0
2
3
8
9
9
1
3 Tuesday 31-07-2018
5
9
1
9
2
0
1
4 Tuesday 24-07-2018
8
2
9
1
2
2
1
5 Tuesday 17-07-2018
0
0
7
1
7
8
1
6 Tuesday 10-07-2018
3
8
7
5
5
1
1
7 Tuesday 03-07-2018
3
5
7
2
8
8
1
8 Tuesday 26-06-2018
9
1
3
7
3
6
1
9 Tuesday 19-06-2018
9
7
3
2
5
6
1
10 Tuesday 12-06-2018
4
6
6
9
4
0
1
11 Tuesday 05-06-2018
3
6
2
9
8
1
1
12 Tuesday 29-05-2018
0
7
5
5
7
4
1
13 Tuesday 22-05-2018
8
3
9
0
6
2
1