#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-09-2021
3
8
2
5
8
0
1
2 Tuesday 14-09-2021
0
1
2
0
0
9
1
3 Tuesday 07-09-2021
4
2
0
1
1
8
1
4 Tuesday 31-08-2021
0
7
5
8
9
8
1
5 Tuesday 24-08-2021
8
7
1
3
5
3
1
6 Tuesday 17-08-2021
4
5
3
7
8
6
1
7 Tuesday 10-08-2021
0
8
3
1
7
2
1
8 Tuesday 03-08-2021
7
8
1
4
0
0
1
9 Tuesday 27-07-2021
8
0
7
3
4
4
1
10 Tuesday 20-07-2021
9
2
1
8
6
2
1
11 Tuesday 13-07-2021
4
8
9
5
4
5
1
12 Tuesday 06-07-2021
3
8
5
7
9
2
1
13 Tuesday 29-06-2021
3
7
5
1
3
6
1