#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 17-10-2017
1
3
8
5
6
4
1
2 Tuesday 10-10-2017
8
5
7
3
6
5
1
3 Tuesday 03-10-2017
6
2
8
4
0
4
1
4 Tuesday 26-09-2017
1
5
7
5
1
7
1
5 Tuesday 19-09-2017
4
9
9
8
4
4
1
6 Tuesday 12-09-2017
0
4
4
7
7
1
1
7 Tuesday 05-09-2017
5
2
7
4
1
6
1
8 Tuesday 29-08-2017
7
5
1
9
9
2
1
9 Tuesday 22-08-2017
3
6
8
3
1
0
1
10 Tuesday 15-08-2017
9
1
0
4
9
9
1
11 Tuesday 08-08-2017
9
4
9
1
8
2
1
12 Tuesday 01-08-2017
3
8
7
8
5
7
1
13 Tuesday 25-07-2017
0
6
6
3
4
1
1