#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15-08-2017
9
1
0
4
9
9
1
2 Tuesday 08-08-2017
9
4
9
1
8
2
1
3 Tuesday 01-08-2017
3
8
7
8
5
7
1
4 Tuesday 25-07-2017
0
6
6
3
4
1
1
5 Tuesday 18-07-2017
7
9
5
9
5
0
1
6 Tuesday 11-07-2017
8
4
1
6
1
7
1
7 Tuesday 04-07-2017
6
1
4
7
8
2
1
8 Tuesday 27-06-2017
2
1
8
0
8
1
1
9 Tuesday 20-06-2017
7
6
5
6
5
9
1
10 Tuesday 13-06-2017
1
9
8
4
7
0
1
11 Tuesday 06-06-2017
7
1
2
7
8
5
1
12 Tuesday 30-05-2017
3
2
0
7
6
2
1
13 Tuesday 23-05-2017
1
9
5
7
0
2
1