#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 29-11-2022
9
4
8
7
4
3
1
2 Tuesday 22-11-2022
0
8
9
2
0
5
1
3 Tuesday 15-11-2022
1
6
5
4
2
1
1
4 Tuesday 08-11-2022
4
1
7
6
0
8
1
5 Tuesday 01-11-2022
7
5
1
9
4
7
1
6 Tuesday 25-10-2022
0
8
2
3
0
1
1
7 Tuesday 18-10-2022
5
6
8
7
2
1
1
8 Tuesday 11-10-2022
2
0
9
7
8
3
1
9 Tuesday 04-10-2022
8
9
5
2
1
0
1
10 Tuesday 27-09-2022
7
9
1
2
9
0
1
11 Tuesday 20-09-2022
5
3
4
0
5
8
1
12 Tuesday 13-09-2022
6
8
7
5
0
1
1
13 Tuesday 06-09-2022
0
2
1
0
4
6
1