#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-01-2021
6
1
3
9
1
4
1
2 Tuesday 12-01-2021
3
9
5
0
0
8
1
3 Tuesday 05-01-2021
8
2
5
4
0
8
1
4 Tuesday 29-12-2020
4
4
7
5
6
8
1
5 Tuesday 22-12-2020
4
6
3
1
0
9
1
6 Tuesday 15-12-2020
8
5
4
2
0
1
1
7 Tuesday 08-12-2020
6
7
2
6
1
0
1
8 Tuesday 01-12-2020
1
2
6
2
7
9
1
9 Tuesday 24-11-2020
3
4
7
3
0
5
1
10 Tuesday 17-11-2020
9
3
7
4
6
6
1
11 Tuesday 10-11-2020
7
9
8
5
0
7
1
12 Tuesday 03-11-2020
3
1
1
4
3
6
1
13 Tuesday 27-10-2020
3
8
4
8
2
3
1