#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 04-08-2020
8
1
3
1
0
1
1
2 Tuesday 28-07-2020
7
6
1
3
7
1
1
3 Tuesday 21-07-2020
4
0
7
6
1
3
1
4 Tuesday 14-07-2020
3
4
0
6
1
9
1
5 Tuesday 07-07-2020
3
4
1
6
3
2
1
6 Tuesday 30-06-2020
3
8
7
8
5
5
1
7 Tuesday 23-06-2020
9
9
4
2
7
0
1
8 Tuesday 16-06-2020
7
7
1
6
4
8
1
9 Tuesday 09-06-2020
9
7
8
0
9
3
1
10 Tuesday 02-06-2020
8
5
1
6
4
0
1
11 Tuesday 26-05-2020
8
3
9
6
0
0
1
12 Tuesday 19-05-2020
4
3
1
2
7
9
1
13 Tuesday 12-05-2020
8
1
5
7
4
8
1