#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25-02-2020
7
9
4
6
7
0
1
2 Tuesday 18-02-2020
0
2
3
2
1
3
1
3 Tuesday 11-02-2020
3
2
2
9
1
4
1
4 Tuesday 04-02-2020
3
0
4
7
5
5
1
5 Tuesday 28-01-2020
2
5
3
9
9
2
1
6 Tuesday 21-01-2020
6
7
7
0
1
5
1
7 Tuesday 14-01-2020
3
2
0
6
3
0
1
8 Tuesday 07-01-2020
9
9
7
9
2
6
1
9 Tuesday 31-12-2019
8
0
3
4
2
1
1
10 Tuesday 24-12-2019
3
0
2
2
1
5
1
11 Tuesday 17-12-2019
0
4
2
9
8
9
1
12 Tuesday 10-12-2019
0
1
6
1
9
7
1
13 Tuesday 03-12-2019
4
7
1
0
5
6
1