#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 12-12-2017
1
8
6
1
1
9
1
2 Tuesday 05-12-2017
5
5
0
3
3
8
1
3 Tuesday 28-11-2017
3
8
0
8
9
8
1
4 Tuesday 21-11-2017
3
6
0
6
9
6
1
5 Tuesday 14-11-2017
1
0
1
4
2
4
1
6 Tuesday 07-11-2017
2
3
5
2
2
0
1
7 Tuesday 31-10-2017
9
2
5
6
3
2
1
8 Tuesday 24-10-2017
4
0
7
8
3
4
1
9 Tuesday 17-10-2017
1
3
8
5
6
4
1
10 Tuesday 10-10-2017
8
5
7
3
6
5
1
11 Tuesday 03-10-2017
6
2
8
4
0
4
1
12 Tuesday 26-09-2017
1
5
7
5
1
7
1
13 Tuesday 19-09-2017
4
9
9
8
4
4
1