#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-02-2019
4
5
8
7
1
0
1
2 Tuesday 12-02-2019
1
5
4
6
6
9
1
3 Tuesday 05-02-2019
7
1
4
2
5
6
1
4 Tuesday 29-01-2019
5
2
3
9
0
6
1
5 Tuesday 22-01-2019
8
4
2
3
5
4
1
6 Tuesday 15-01-2019
1
8
8
9
9
4
1
7 Tuesday 08-01-2019
7
4
2
6
4
9
1
8 Tuesday 01-01-2019
9
9
3
2
3
8
1
9 Tuesday 25-12-2018
7
6
5
2
4
2
1
10 Tuesday 18-12-2018
2
3
3
2
5
6
1
11 Tuesday 11-12-2018
8
8
6
6
9
7
1
12 Tuesday 04-12-2018
7
8
6
8
9
5
1
13 Tuesday 27-11-2018
2
5
7
2
6
9
1