#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 13-04-2021
5
5
9
7
3
5
1
2 Tuesday 06-04-2021
9
3
1
6
2
2
1
3 Tuesday 30-03-2021
9
8
3
1
7
8
1
4 Tuesday 23-03-2021
0
0
6
3
4
7
1
5 Tuesday 16-03-2021
2
8
7
5
9
3
1
6 Tuesday 09-03-2021
0
1
7
1
5
4
1
7 Tuesday 02-03-2021
0
2
4
5
5
7
1
8 Tuesday 23-02-2021
4
0
2
7
7
1
1
9 Tuesday 16-02-2021
7
0
0
8
6
2
1
10 Tuesday 09-02-2021
5
6
1
6
9
4
1
11 Tuesday 02-02-2021
2
1
5
3
1
9
1
12 Tuesday 26-01-2021
8
6
2
5
4
0
1
13 Tuesday 19-01-2021
6
1
3
9
1
4
1