#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18-01-2022
1
8
0
9
8
5
1
2 Tuesday 11-01-2022
4
9
1
6
3
9
1
3 Tuesday 04-01-2022
9
9
8
4
6
5
1
4 Tuesday 28-12-2021
7
8
4
0
7
6
1
5 Tuesday 21-12-2021
0
5
2
8
9
0
1
6 Tuesday 14-12-2021
8
2
4
0
2
3
1
7 Tuesday 07-12-2021
4
9
8
3
5
1
1
8 Tuesday 30-11-2021
7
8
1
7
8
0
1
9 Tuesday 23-11-2021
3
8
6
1
4
2
1
10 Tuesday 16-11-2021
3
9
2
8
6
6
1
11 Tuesday 09-11-2021
7
7
7
3
4
0
1
12 Tuesday 02-11-2021
7
3
6
2
2
5
1
13 Tuesday 26-10-2021
3
5
8
3
7
6
1