#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-04-2019
2
3
0
6
5
8
1
2 Tuesday 09-04-2019
1
3
4
7
2
5
1
3 Tuesday 02-04-2019
8
1
6
7
9
4
1
4 Tuesday 26-03-2019
4
0
5
9
1
3
1
5 Tuesday 19-03-2019
7
6
2
8
5
2
1
6 Tuesday 12-03-2019
1
7
0
8
4
8
1
7 Tuesday 05-03-2019
8
4
8
5
7
5
1
8 Tuesday 26-02-2019
1
4
9
7
2
2
1
9 Tuesday 19-02-2019
4
5
8
7
1
0
1
10 Tuesday 12-02-2019
1
5
4
6
6
9
1
11 Tuesday 05-02-2019
7
1
4
2
5
6
1
12 Tuesday 29-01-2019
5
2
3
9
0
6
1
13 Tuesday 22-01-2019
8
4
2
3
5
4
1