#RESULTS : TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20-08-2019
9
1
0
8
5
7
1
2 Tuesday 13-08-2019
9
7
0
5
1
5
1
3 Tuesday 06-08-2019
3
3
3
2
6
9
1
4 Tuesday 30-07-2019
8
6
0
0
2
7
1
5 Tuesday 23-07-2019
5
3
2
6
4
5
1
6 Tuesday 16-07-2019
6
9
1
0
7
1
1
7 Tuesday 09-07-2019
9
1
3
1
4
7
1
8 Tuesday 02-07-2019
7
1
1
2
7
2
1
9 Tuesday 25-06-2019
8
1
1
0
6
5
1
10 Tuesday 18-06-2019
9
0
4
2
1
1
1
11 Tuesday 11-06-2019
8
9
5
9
1
4
1
12 Tuesday 04-06-2019
0
2
9
6
2
5
1
13 Tuesday 28-05-2019
8
2
5
2
2
1
1