#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 17-08-2019
5
4
7
9
0
2
1
2 Saturday 10-08-2019
7
6
5
6
0
7
1
3 Saturday 03-08-2019
1
3
8
2
3
0
1
4 Saturday 27-07-2019
6
0
9
6
3
7
1
5 Saturday 20-07-2019
3
6
5
1
4
0
1
6 Saturday 13-07-2019
3
2
2
1
5
8
1
7 Saturday 06-07-2019
2
8
8
1
9
0
1
8 Saturday 29-06-2019
0
7
3
2
9
7
1
9 Saturday 22-06-2019
7
0
7
1
2
8
1
10 Saturday 15-06-2019
0
3
1
0
5
2
1
11 Saturday 08-06-2019
5
1
9
5
8
4
1
12 Saturday 01-06-2019
2
8
4
2
8
3
1
13 Saturday 25-05-2019
8
2
5
0
3
4
1