#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 17-04-2021
4
1
5
6
0
8
1
2 Saturday 10-04-2021
9
1
5
5
2
6
1
3 Saturday 03-04-2021
2
8
0
2
9
3
1
4 Saturday 27-03-2021
0
7
4
7
1
3
1
5 Saturday 20-03-2021
9
2
0
3
3
6
1
6 Saturday 13-03-2021
0
6
3
6
0
8
1
7 Saturday 06-03-2021
0
6
2
6
5
5
1
8 Saturday 27-02-2021
5
2
5
3
6
1
1
9 Saturday 20-02-2021
3
5
4
1
6
6
1
10 Saturday 13-02-2021
0
9
3
5
9
5
1
11 Saturday 06-02-2021
4
5
0
6
3
1
1
12 Saturday 30-01-2021
6
6
7
4
1
7
1
13 Saturday 23-01-2021
5
4
3
4
9
2
1