#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 26-11-2022
3
6
7
2
0
3
1
2 Saturday 19-11-2022
8
3
1
0
6
5
1
3 Saturday 12-11-2022
9
1
3
8
2
0
1
4 Saturday 05-11-2022
8
5
7
0
2
1
1
5 Saturday 29-10-2022
4
2
7
3
5
6
1
6 Saturday 22-10-2022
4
3
0
6
3
5
1
7 Saturday 15-10-2022
8
2
1
0
4
5
1
8 Saturday 08-10-2022
2
8
7
6
0
1
1
9 Saturday 01-10-2022
2
8
4
2
1
3
1
10 Saturday 24-09-2022
4
0
3
2
1
6
1
11 Saturday 17-09-2022
1
9
2
7
6
0
1
12 Saturday 10-09-2022
7
9
4
8
6
2
1
13 Saturday 03-09-2022
3
9
6
9
2
7
1