#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14-01-2017
4
1
4
1
0
0
1
2 Saturday 07-01-2017
3
9
5
8
1
0
1
3 Saturday 31-12-2016
2
0
5
2
9
3
1
4 Saturday 24-12-2016
2
4
0
8
6
3
1
5 Saturday 17-12-2016
8
0
5
3
5
6
1
6 Saturday 10-12-2016
0
4
4
4
2
1
1
7 Saturday 03-12-2016
9
7
9
2
6
7
1
8 Saturday 26-11-2016
7
7
8
7
9
3
1
9 Saturday 19-11-2016
1
1
4
3
9
5
1
10 Saturday 12-11-2016
6
4
1
0
9
5
1
11 Saturday 05-11-2016
1
3
1
3
6
8
1
12 Saturday 29-10-2016
5
0
4
0
2
2
1
13 Saturday 22-10-2016
5
7
1
6
4
6
1