#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 27-11-2021
8
8
3
0
6
1
1
2 Saturday 20-11-2021
4
6
9
5
0
5
1
3 Saturday 13-11-2021
3
3
4
4
0
9
1
4 Saturday 06-11-2021
1
8
0
4
1
5
1
5 Saturday 30-10-2021
7
1
8
4
6
1
1
6 Saturday 23-10-2021
5
3
6
0
1
8
1
7 Saturday 16-10-2021
4
3
7
4
2
1
1
8 Saturday 09-10-2021
7
4
7
2
6
4
1
9 Saturday 02-10-2021
5
4
3
2
5
2
1
10 Saturday 25-09-2021
3
2
1
8
8
6
1
11 Saturday 18-09-2021
0
5
4
7
3
8
1
12 Saturday 11-09-2021
7
4
9
2
1
4
1
13 Saturday 04-09-2021
9
4
3
9
9
2
1