#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-08-2018
1
9
5
0
9
8
1
2 Saturday 11-08-2018
9
4
9
9
8
4
1
3 Saturday 04-08-2018
5
0
6
5
9
0
1
4 Saturday 28-07-2018
9
7
7
0
1
1
1
5 Saturday 21-07-2018
7
8
2
1
0
3
1
6 Saturday 14-07-2018
5
4
9
7
0
1
1
7 Saturday 07-07-2018
6
5
0
7
6
8
1
8 Saturday 30-06-2018
9
2
8
6
3
7
1
9 Saturday 23-06-2018
2
3
5
9
8
0
1
10 Saturday 16-06-2018
6
2
7
2
6
7
1
11 Saturday 09-06-2018
7
4
7
0
4
1
1
12 Saturday 02-06-2018
1
2
9
2
2
8
1
13 Saturday 26-05-2018
7
6
6
5
9
6
1