#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 17-02-2018
1
1
2
8
6
4
1
2 Saturday 10-02-2018
2
2
7
5
2
3
1
3 Saturday 03-02-2018
6
1
9
7
6
3
1
4 Saturday 27-01-2018
0
6
9
2
5
6
1
5 Saturday 20-01-2018
0
8
5
7
3
8
1
6 Saturday 13-01-2018
3
1
6
7
5
9
1
7 Saturday 06-01-2018
8
1
6
2
0
1
1
8 Saturday 30-12-2017
6
1
2
1
9
6
1
9 Saturday 23-12-2017
2
9
8
7
6
3
1
10 Saturday 16-12-2017
7
1
9
1
6
5
1
11 Saturday 09-12-2017
6
7
7
2
3
7
1
12 Saturday 02-12-2017
5
6
6
5
8
2
1
13 Saturday 25-11-2017
3
8
9
8
9
7
1