#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 26-09-2020
7
2
4
4
9
4
1
2 Saturday 19-09-2020
8
2
4
8
8
7
1
3 Saturday 12-09-2020
5
7
0
2
8
2
1
4 Saturday 05-09-2020
9
1
7
6
5
4
1
5 Saturday 29-08-2020
5
2
5
8
1
8
1
6 Saturday 22-08-2020
4
0
3
7
2
6
1
7 Saturday 15-08-2020
2
6
0
3
6
6
1
8 Saturday 08-08-2020
2
7
8
3
5
5
1
9 Saturday 01-08-2020
9
1
2
8
4
3
1
10 Saturday 25-07-2020
5
9
7
1
3
4
1
11 Saturday 18-07-2020
6
2
1
8
6
5
1
12 Saturday 11-07-2020
0
7
1
5
6
0
1
13 Saturday 04-07-2020
7
7
8
1
8
6
1