#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19-10-2019
2
6
4
6
0
2
1
2 Saturday 12-10-2019
5
4
7
2
6
1
1
3 Saturday 05-10-2019
1
6
9
5
4
7
1
4 Saturday 28-09-2019
5
0
4
1
5
0
1
5 Saturday 21-09-2019
3
7
7
8
1
7
1
6 Saturday 14-09-2019
7
1
4
8
7
7
1
7 Saturday 07-09-2019
3
2
3
5
1
3
1
8 Saturday 31-08-2019
8
4
2
3
5
0
1
9 Saturday 24-08-2019
2
1
6
2
4
0
1
10 Saturday 17-08-2019
5
4
7
9
0
2
1
11 Saturday 10-08-2019
7
6
5
6
0
7
1
12 Saturday 03-08-2019
1
3
8
2
3
0
1
13 Saturday 27-07-2019
6
0
9
6
3
7
1