#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12-01-2019
9
4
4
4
9
5
1
2 Saturday 05-01-2019
0
3
4
1
7
4
1
3 Saturday 29-12-2018
8
1
2
0
2
9
1
4 Saturday 22-12-2018
2
1
4
6
1
8
1
5 Saturday 15-12-2018
6
3
1
7
6
4
1
6 Saturday 08-12-2018
7
5
3
6
1
9
1
7 Saturday 01-12-2018
8
4
5
7
7
1
1
8 Saturday 24-11-2018
1
7
2
3
5
7
1
9 Saturday 17-11-2018
0
6
1
6
3
8
1
10 Saturday 10-11-2018
8
4
4
8
1
6
1
11 Saturday 03-11-2018
5
3
7
3
8
4
1
12 Saturday 27-10-2018
5
3
3
4
0
3
1
13 Saturday 20-10-2018
7
4
0
6
3
4
1