#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 09-12-2017
6
7
7
2
3
7
1
2 Saturday 02-12-2017
5
6
6
5
8
2
1
3 Saturday 25-11-2017
3
8
9
8
9
7
1
4 Saturday 18-11-2017
6
8
3
8
4
7
1
5 Saturday 11-11-2017
6
8
7
8
6
6
1
6 Saturday 04-11-2017
0
9
8
0
1
6
1
7 Saturday 28-10-2017
3
1
0
1
9
1
1
8 Saturday 21-10-2017
5
7
8
3
4
6
1
9 Saturday 14-10-2017
9
7
8
3
4
5
1
10 Saturday 07-10-2017
6
6
4
0
2
8
1
11 Saturday 30-09-2017
1
1
2
9
6
7
1
12 Saturday 23-09-2017
3
8
5
2
1
0
1
13 Saturday 16-09-2017
9
0
4
1
6
5
1