#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-02-2020
9
5
1
4
6
6
1
2 Saturday 15-02-2020
2
8
3
5
9
4
1
3 Saturday 08-02-2020
9
6
0
6
4
5
1
4 Saturday 01-02-2020
1
9
3
2
5
7
1
5 Saturday 25-01-2020
7
8
2
4
8
3
1
6 Saturday 18-01-2020
1
6
0
4
3
5
1
7 Saturday 11-01-2020
5
1
2
9
1
5
1
8 Saturday 04-01-2020
4
9
2
7
3
0
1
9 Saturday 28-12-2019
5
0
6
9
7
1
1
10 Saturday 21-12-2019
0
9
1
6
8
6
1
11 Saturday 14-12-2019
6
4
5
9
4
8
1
12 Saturday 07-12-2019
2
9
2
7
0
4
1
13 Saturday 30-11-2019
2
9
8
0
5
7
1