#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-11-2020
7
7
1
7
8
0
1
2 Saturday 14-11-2020
9
2
0
1
8
0
1
3 Saturday 07-11-2020
1
2
9
6
3
0
1
4 Saturday 31-10-2020
4
5
9
3
5
2
1
5 Saturday 24-10-2020
1
6
3
2
7
4
1
6 Saturday 17-10-2020
8
2
2
6
7
4
1
7 Saturday 10-10-2020
6
5
2
0
9
6
1
8 Saturday 03-10-2020
0
3
6
1
9
3
1
9 Saturday 26-09-2020
7
2
4
4
9
4
1
10 Saturday 19-09-2020
8
2
4
8
8
7
1
11 Saturday 12-09-2020
5
7
0
2
8
2
1
12 Saturday 05-09-2020
9
1
7
6
5
4
1
13 Saturday 29-08-2020
5
2
5
8
1
8
1