#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-04-2020
8
3
9
0
8
8
1
2 Saturday 28-03-2020
3
1
5
5
1
8
1
3 Saturday 21-03-2020
3
6
2
7
2
3
1
4 Saturday 14-03-2020
5
4
7
9
2
6
1
5 Saturday 07-03-2020
5
4
9
2
8
3
1
6 Saturday 29-02-2020
2
8
0
3
9
1
1
7 Saturday 22-02-2020
9
5
1
4
6
6
1
8 Saturday 15-02-2020
2
8
3
5
9
4
1
9 Saturday 08-02-2020
9
6
0
6
4
5
1
10 Saturday 01-02-2020
1
9
3
2
5
7
1
11 Saturday 25-01-2020
7
8
2
4
8
3
1
12 Saturday 18-01-2020
1
6
0
4
3
5
1
13 Saturday 11-01-2020
5
1
2
9
1
5
1