#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-06-2017
2
8
6
8
3
0
1
2 Saturday 17-06-2017
6
9
4
5
0
4
1
3 Saturday 10-06-2017
2
0
4
3
3
0
1
4 Saturday 03-06-2017
7
5
6
5
7
5
1
5 Saturday 27-05-2017
8
2
6
2
2
0
1
6 Saturday 20-05-2017
6
8
4
1
5
4
1
7 Saturday 13-05-2017
6
4
9
6
1
0
1
8 Saturday 06-05-2017
2
2
0
6
7
8
1
9 Saturday 29-04-2017
6
0
3
2
7
2
1
10 Saturday 22-04-2017
9
0
2
3
0
6
1
11 Saturday 15-04-2017
3
9
2
8
1
4
1
12 Saturday 08-04-2017
5
1
6
8
0
6
1
13 Saturday 01-04-2017
5
3
4
4
0
7
1