#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14-10-2017
9
7
8
3
4
5
1
2 Saturday 07-10-2017
6
6
4
0
2
8
1
3 Saturday 30-09-2017
1
1
2
9
6
7
1
4 Saturday 23-09-2017
3
8
5
2
1
0
1
5 Saturday 16-09-2017
9
0
4
1
6
5
1
6 Saturday 09-09-2017
3
9
1
9
7
9
1
7 Saturday 02-09-2017
2
8
0
1
6
2
1
8 Saturday 26-08-2017
4
8
9
5
1
0
1
9 Saturday 19-08-2017
8
1
3
1
2
0
1
10 Saturday 12-08-2017
1
0
3
8
7
1
1
11 Saturday 05-08-2017
8
2
2
9
8
8
1
12 Saturday 29-07-2017
9
8
2
7
0
5
1
13 Saturday 22-07-2017
0
8
3
7
2
6
1