#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-10-2020
1
6
3
2
7
4
1
2 Saturday 17-10-2020
8
2
2
6
7
4
1
3 Saturday 10-10-2020
6
5
2
0
9
6
1
4 Saturday 03-10-2020
0
3
6
1
9
3
1
5 Saturday 26-09-2020
7
2
4
4
9
4
1
6 Saturday 19-09-2020
8
2
4
8
8
7
1
7 Saturday 12-09-2020
5
7
0
2
8
2
1
8 Saturday 05-09-2020
9
1
7
6
5
4
1
9 Saturday 29-08-2020
5
2
5
8
1
8
1
10 Saturday 22-08-2020
4
0
3
7
2
6
1
11 Saturday 15-08-2020
2
6
0
3
6
6
1
12 Saturday 08-08-2020
2
7
8
3
5
5
1
13 Saturday 01-08-2020
9
1
2
8
4
3
1