#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 13-10-2018
9
6
8
4
6
6
1
2 Saturday 06-10-2018
0
7
0
2
1
2
1
3 Saturday 29-09-2018
5
3
7
7
9
8
1
4 Saturday 22-09-2018
3
6
1
4
9
4
1
5 Saturday 15-09-2018
0
9
8
6
1
7
1
6 Saturday 08-09-2018
7
0
1
5
8
6
1
7 Saturday 01-09-2018
1
2
5
2
6
9
1
8 Saturday 25-08-2018
2
0
0
8
9
1
1
9 Saturday 18-08-2018
1
9
5
0
9
8
1
10 Saturday 11-08-2018
9
4
9
9
8
4
1
11 Saturday 04-08-2018
5
0
6
5
9
0
1
12 Saturday 28-07-2018
9
7
7
0
1
1
1
13 Saturday 21-07-2018
7
8
2
1
0
3
1