#RESULTS : SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12-08-2017
1
0
3
8
7
1
1
2 Saturday 05-08-2017
8
2
2
9
8
8
1
3 Saturday 29-07-2017
9
8
2
7
0
5
1
4 Saturday 22-07-2017
0
8
3
7
2
6
1
5 Saturday 15-07-2017
1
4
4
9
4
2
1
6 Saturday 08-07-2017
7
2
6
3
0
0
1
7 Saturday 01-07-2017
9
0
5
3
8
9
1
8 Saturday 24-06-2017
2
8
6
8
3
0
1
9 Saturday 17-06-2017
6
9
4
5
0
4
1
10 Saturday 10-06-2017
2
0
4
3
3
0
1
11 Saturday 03-06-2017
7
5
6
5
7
5
1
12 Saturday 27-05-2017
8
2
6
2
2
0
1
13 Saturday 20-05-2017
6
8
4
1
5
4
1