#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30-03-2020
5
0
1
6
5
2
1
2 Monday 23-03-2020
8
0
7
6
3
8
1
3 Monday 16-03-2020
1
5
8
7
3
4
1
4 Monday 09-03-2020
5
8
1
4
3
7
1
5 Monday 02-03-2020
4
6
4
9
2
7
1
6 Monday 24-02-2020
5
1
2
4
8
0
1
7 Monday 17-02-2020
0
5
6
7
8
2
1
8 Monday 10-02-2020
8
3
5
0
8
2
1
9 Monday 03-02-2020
8
4
3
0
8
7
1
10 Monday 27-01-2020
2
2
1
7
6
5
1
11 Monday 20-01-2020
7
8
3
1
7
7
1
12 Monday 13-01-2020
9
0
5
0
8
9
1
13 Monday 06-01-2020
7
3
2
6
1
2
1