#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 13-08-2018
9
3
2
0
0
3
1
2 Monday 06-08-2018
6
6
5
8
7
3
1
3 Monday 30-07-2018
7
4
6
3
0
6
1
4 Monday 23-07-2018
5
6
5
7
1
7
1
5 Monday 16-07-2018
7
0
9
5
6
5
1
6 Monday 09-07-2018
7
6
3
0
4
3
1
7 Monday 02-07-2018
1
0
0
3
0
2
1
8 Monday 25-06-2018
7
0
7
8
9
3
1
9 Monday 18-06-2018
4
9
8
3
6
3
1
10 Monday 11-06-2018
1
7
3
1
9
4
1
11 Monday 04-06-2018
2
5
9
8
3
4
1
12 Monday 28-05-2018
2
7
6
6
0
6
1
13 Monday 21-05-2018
6
8
9
7
1
4
1