#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19-02-2018
4
3
7
5
4
9
1
2 Monday 12-02-2018
3
8
8
8
4
5
1
3 Monday 05-02-2018
1
9
3
6
2
8
1
4 Monday 29-01-2018
3
6
9
8
8
5
1
5 Monday 22-01-2018
4
3
5
3
4
9
1
6 Monday 15-01-2018
0
7
5
2
0
2
1
7 Monday 08-01-2018
2
7
4
2
5
1
1
8 Monday 01-01-2018
0
7
9
1
3
4
1
9 Monday 25-12-2017
4
7
1
7
9
3
1
10 Monday 18-12-2017
0
8
7
6
7
1
1
11 Monday 11-12-2017
7
8
2
3
1
3
1
12 Monday 04-12-2017
7
8
0
2
6
6
1
13 Monday 27-11-2017
8
5
1
6
2
5
1