#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-09-2021
9
3
6
7
8
2
1
2 Monday 13-09-2021
5
7
1
6
5
0
1
3 Monday 06-09-2021
7
2
9
4
5
9
1
4 Monday 30-08-2021
7
3
9
4
5
1
1
5 Monday 23-08-2021
0
8
7
3
1
6
1
6 Monday 16-08-2021
1
0
6
3
8
0
1
7 Monday 09-08-2021
3
2
9
4
1
0
1
8 Monday 02-08-2021
4
6
1
9
9
0
1
9 Monday 26-07-2021
7
3
7
0
9
0
1
10 Monday 19-07-2021
6
0
7
9
2
6
1
11 Monday 12-07-2021
5
6
9
2
3
9
1
12 Monday 05-07-2021
6
7
0
3
5
2
1
13 Monday 28-06-2021
7
7
1
0
9
6
1