#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-11-2020
2
1
4
0
5
6
1
2 Monday 16-11-2020
3
0
5
0
7
4
1
3 Monday 09-11-2020
1
5
3
1
1
5
1
4 Monday 02-11-2020
0
0
3
9
6
7
1
5 Monday 26-10-2020
4
6
8
5
4
1
1
6 Monday 19-10-2020
2
6
6
1
2
8
1
7 Monday 12-10-2020
5
9
0
9
4
6
1
8 Monday 05-10-2020
8
0
2
7
3
1
1
9 Monday 28-09-2020
0
2
9
6
8
7
1
10 Monday 21-09-2020
2
3
6
0
9
4
1
11 Monday 14-09-2020
4
1
9
2
5
6
1
12 Monday 07-09-2020
5
8
1
2
7
8
1
13 Monday 31-08-2020
5
9
0
4
0
1
1