#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-01-2019
5
7
6
5
6
1
1
2 Monday 07-01-2019
2
0
9
4
7
7
1
3 Monday 31-12-2018
9
6
1
4
4
0
1
4 Monday 24-12-2018
5
9
5
6
1
2
1
5 Monday 17-12-2018
2
8
4
6
8
2
1
6 Monday 10-12-2018
5
7
8
1
2
0
1
7 Monday 03-12-2018
2
8
0
4
7
9
1
8 Monday 26-11-2018
0
1
3
2
6
3
1
9 Monday 19-11-2018
6
5
7
6
4
7
1
10 Monday 12-11-2018
6
7
6
9
5
8
1
11 Monday 05-11-2018
9
0
1
9
7
9
1
12 Monday 29-10-2018
4
8
1
4
3
9
1
13 Monday 22-10-2018
3
8
7
5
3
2
1