#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 22-11-2021
2
7
0
7
9
4
1
2 Monday 15-11-2021
4
1
3
0
7
8
1
3 Monday 08-11-2021
9
6
5
1
6
2
1
4 Monday 01-11-2021
9
6
7
0
2
8
1
5 Monday 25-10-2021
6
3
1
6
2
5
1
6 Monday 18-10-2021
6
2
3
6
1
5
1
7 Monday 11-10-2021
9
6
9
0
7
0
1
8 Monday 04-10-2021
6
0
7
1
3
9
1
9 Monday 27-09-2021
5
8
3
3
4
0
1
10 Monday 20-09-2021
9
3
6
7
8
2
1
11 Monday 13-09-2021
5
7
1
6
5
0
1
12 Monday 06-09-2021
7
2
9
4
5
9
1
13 Monday 30-08-2021
7
3
9
4
5
1
1