#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-04-2017
3
8
3
5
6
4
1
2 Monday 17-04-2017
1
6
5
4
8
8
1
3 Monday 10-04-2017
1
9
4
3
4
9
1
4 Monday 03-04-2017
8
4
8
3
2
8
1
5 Monday 27-03-2017
2
1
4
9
4
8
1
6 Monday 20-03-2017
5
5
8
2
5
4
1
7 Monday 13-03-2017
1
1
2
6
3
3
1
8 Monday 06-03-2017
4
3
2
4
9
6
1
9 Monday 27-02-2017
4
2
3
2
5
9
1
10 Monday 20-02-2017
8
8
4
8
6
8
1
11 Monday 13-02-2017
4
4
6
4
5
0
1
12 Monday 06-02-2017
2
4
8
0
8
4
1
13 Monday 30-01-2017
5
7
9
1
8
4
1