#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 16-10-2017
5
9
7
3
9
0
1
2 Monday 09-10-2017
1
1
4
1
3
1
1
3 Monday 02-10-2017
2
7
9
9
8
1
1
4 Monday 25-09-2017
8
0
2
0
8
3
1
5 Monday 18-09-2017
1
9
5
9
8
1
1
6 Monday 11-09-2017
8
2
2
0
2
4
1
7 Monday 04-09-2017
4
8
4
9
3
6
1
8 Monday 28-08-2017
7
6
7
5
9
4
1
9 Monday 21-08-2017
4
4
1
5
6
0
1
10 Monday 14-08-2017
6
9
0
7
2
2
1
11 Monday 07-08-2017
1
6
4
0
5
5
1
12 Monday 31-07-2017
6
0
0
5
7
9
1
13 Monday 24-07-2017
1
6
8
5
8
6
1