#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 04-07-2022
0
2
4
9
1
3
1
2 Monday 27-06-2022
8
7
2
2
0
5
1
3 Monday 20-06-2022
1
0
4
5
6
7
1
4 Monday 13-06-2022
6
3
5
0
1
3
1
5 Monday 06-06-2022
4
6
1
3
5
9
1
6 Monday 30-05-2022
4
0
6
1
4
3
1
7 Monday 23-05-2022
3
1
3
0
9
6
1
8 Monday 16-05-2022
7
5
0
2
3
8
1
9 Monday 09-05-2022
2
6
9
4
2
5
1
10 Monday 02-05-2022
1
6
4
3
0
2
1
11 Monday 25-04-2022
3
9
6
5
4
2
1
12 Monday 18-04-2022
9
1
4
2
0
8
1
13 Monday 11-04-2022
5
5
7
0
9
7
1