#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-07-2020
6
2
6
8
2
9
1
2 Monday 29-06-2020
1
8
1
3
4
7
1
3 Monday 22-06-2020
6
5
5
1
3
1
1
4 Monday 15-06-2020
2
6
3
7
2
4
1
5 Monday 08-06-2020
2
5
0
2
7
7
1
6 Monday 01-06-2020
1
9
4
9
1
2
1
7 Monday 25-05-2020
6
7
2
5
6
3
1
8 Monday 18-05-2020
8
1
2
9
3
5
1
9 Monday 11-05-2020
4
3
8
4
9
1
1
10 Monday 04-05-2020
3
6
2
7
8
1
1
11 Monday 27-04-2020
2
0
1
5
2
4
1
12 Monday 20-04-2020
9
1
6
3
3
9
1
13 Monday 13-04-2020
7
8
1
4
9
3
1