#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-08-2017
6
9
0
7
2
2
1
2 Monday 07-08-2017
1
6
4
0
5
5
1
3 Monday 31-07-2017
6
0
0
5
7
9
1
4 Monday 24-07-2017
1
6
8
5
8
6
1
5 Monday 17-07-2017
3
9
1
8
5
4
1
6 Monday 10-07-2017
3
9
3
2
9
2
1
7 Monday 03-07-2017
2
1
0
8
1
0
1
8 Monday 26-06-2017
2
5
9
0
5
7
1
9 Monday 19-06-2017
6
3
0
4
5
2
1
10 Monday 12-06-2017
7
8
2
6
9
2
1
11 Monday 05-06-2017
5
1
3
6
6
7
1
12 Monday 29-05-2017
0
4
8
7
2
3
1
13 Monday 22-05-2017
7
4
1
7
5
0
1