#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-09-2020
2
3
6
0
9
4
1
2 Monday 14-09-2020
4
1
9
2
5
6
1
3 Monday 07-09-2020
5
8
1
2
7
8
1
4 Monday 31-08-2020
5
9
0
4
0
1
1
5 Monday 24-08-2020
7
5
0
4
4
6
1
6 Monday 17-08-2020
4
0
3
7
7
2
1
7 Monday 10-08-2020
7
9
1
0
8
7
1
8 Monday 03-08-2020
7
4
3
4
2
0
1
9 Monday 27-07-2020
4
1
8
5
4
1
1
10 Monday 20-07-2020
0
6
3
1
9
0
1
11 Monday 13-07-2020
9
9
2
1
4
6
1
12 Monday 06-07-2020
6
2
6
8
2
9
1
13 Monday 29-06-2020
1
8
1
3
4
7
1