#RESULTS : MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-06-2017
2
5
9
0
5
7
1
2 Monday 19-06-2017
6
3
0
4
5
2
1
3 Monday 12-06-2017
7
8
2
6
9
2
1
4 Monday 05-06-2017
5
1
3
6
6
7
1
5 Monday 29-05-2017
0
4
8
7
2
3
1
6 Monday 22-05-2017
7
4
1
7
5
0
1
7 Monday 15-05-2017
9
5
1
2
7
5
1
8 Monday 08-05-2017
3
3
6
1
6
9
1
9 Monday 01-05-2017
9
1
8
9
9
5
1
10 Monday 24-04-2017
3
8
3
5
6
4
1
11 Monday 17-04-2017
1
6
5
4
8
8
1
12 Monday 10-04-2017
1
9
4
3
4
9
1
13 Monday 03-04-2017
8
4
8
3
2
8
1