#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-10-2018
4
8
6
4
2
9
1
2 Monday 15-10-2018
0
3
1
2
2
0
1
3 Sunday 14-10-2018
5
2
2
4
1
8
1
4 Saturday 13-10-2018
9
6
8
4
6
6
1
5 Friday 12-10-2018
3
6
2
3
7
0
1
6 Thursday 11-10-2018
0
3
4
9
3
7
1
7 Wednesday 10-10-2018
3
2
1
2
9
1
1
8 Tuesday 09-10-2018
1
5
9
5
1
3
1
9 Monday 08-10-2018
0
9
5
6
9
0
1
10 Sunday 07-10-2018
1
3
6
8
3
9
1