#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 06-07-2022
4
6
2
0
9
4
1
2 Tuesday 05-07-2022
0
0
6
4
3
8
1
3 Monday 04-07-2022
0
2
4
9
1
3
1
4 Sunday 03-07-2022
6
0
2
1
9
0
1
5 Saturday 02-07-2022
0
3
6
3
2
7
1
6 Friday 01-07-2022
7
1
4
5
0
9
1
7 Thursday 30-06-2022
3
5
9
8
7
6
1
8 Wednesday 29-06-2022
4
0
8
4
4
3
1
9 Tuesday 28-06-2022
4
5
3
4
8
5
1
10 Monday 27-06-2022
8
7
2
2
0
5
1