#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 26-06-2019
0
4
5
1
8
9
1
2 Tuesday 25-06-2019
8
1
1
0
6
5
1
3 Monday 24-06-2019
6
3
2
5
4
0
1
4 Sunday 23-06-2019
5
1
8
0
6
4
1
5 Saturday 22-06-2019
7
0
7
1
2
8
1
6 Friday 21-06-2019
1
5
9
2
4
5
1
7 Thursday 20-06-2019
1
8
5
1
2
3
1
8 Wednesday 19-06-2019
8
7
0
1
8
2
1
9 Tuesday 18-06-2019
9
0
4
2
1
1
1
10 Monday 17-06-2019
9
8
9
2
5
2
1