#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-06-2021
5
1
6
4
8
6
1
2 Sunday 13-06-2021
9
1
6
2
1
0
1
3 Saturday 12-06-2021
5
2
5
6
9
6
1
4 Friday 11-06-2021
9
3
2
7
5
3
1
5 Thursday 10-06-2021
9
2
1
5
6
2
1
6 Wednesday 09-06-2021
6
3
9
4
8
5
1
7 Tuesday 08-06-2021
0
3
5
6
7
6
1
8 Monday 07-06-2021
4
1
5
3
4
0
1
9 Sunday 06-06-2021
4
3
7
3
9
8
1
10 Saturday 05-06-2021
5
7
1
9
3
2
1