#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-02-2019
4
5
8
7
1
0
1
2 Monday 18-02-2019
2
7
0
9
8
5
1
3 Sunday 17-02-2019
0
6
5
2
8
1
1
4 Saturday 16-02-2019
6
0
0
4
2
9
1
5 Friday 15-02-2019
6
8
9
4
8
4
1
6 Thursday 14-02-2019
5
7
7
8
9
5
1
7 Wednesday 13-02-2019
6
3
8
3
7
8
1
8 Tuesday 12-02-2019
1
5
4
6
6
9
1
9 Monday 11-02-2019
6
1
8
3
0
0
1
10 Sunday 10-02-2019
2
9
3
5
7
0
1