#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-04-2019
1
0
4
3
0
8
1
2 Sunday 14-04-2019
2
9
1
6
8
0
1
3 Sunday 07-04-2019
2
5
3
9
2
2
1
4 Sunday 31-03-2019
1
8
6
3
7
5
1
5 Sunday 24-03-2019
3
8
8
0
6
7
1
6 Sunday 17-03-2019
0
3
2
5
7
1
1
7 Sunday 10-03-2019
7
5
3
1
0
9
1
8 Sunday 03-03-2019
2
7
3
2
5
0
1
9 Sunday 24-02-2019
1
6
3
8
7
2
1
10 Sunday 17-02-2019
0
6
5
2
8
1
1
11 Sunday 10-02-2019
2
9
3
5
7
0
1
12 Sunday 03-02-2019
2
7
5
7
1
9
1
13 Sunday 27-01-2019
5
3
7
3
4
5
1