#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15-10-2017
2
7
6
0
7
6
1
2 Sunday 08-10-2017
7
2
2
1
2
4
1
3 Sunday 01-10-2017
2
7
9
0
2
6
1
4 Sunday 24-09-2017
1
5
9
8
6
7
1
5 Sunday 17-09-2017
7
5
0
5
8
2
1
6 Sunday 10-09-2017
3
3
0
2
1
4
1
7 Sunday 03-09-2017
2
8
2
1
3
0
1
8 Sunday 27-08-2017
6
0
5
1
1
2
1
9 Sunday 20-08-2017
7
8
5
3
6
3
1
10 Sunday 13-08-2017
6
7
6
1
7
6
1
11 Sunday 06-08-2017
0
6
5
3
8
3
1
12 Sunday 30-07-2017
6
0
9
8
0
7
1
13 Sunday 23-07-2017
7
1
6
1
0
1
1