#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-07-2020
7
0
0
4
9
3
1
2 Sunday 28-06-2020
2
1
9
2
5
4
1
3 Sunday 21-06-2020
4
2
2
4
6
9
1
4 Sunday 14-06-2020
8
6
0
6
2
1
1
5 Sunday 07-06-2020
8
3
6
5
1
9
1
6 Sunday 31-05-2020
6
7
6
2
9
3
1
7 Sunday 24-05-2020
1
2
4
8
7
3
1
8 Sunday 17-05-2020
0
3
8
6
3
9
1
9 Sunday 10-05-2020
3
9
6
4
4
0
1
10 Sunday 03-05-2020
6
9
0
7
2
1
1
11 Sunday 26-04-2020
7
9
3
6
5
0
1
12 Sunday 19-04-2020
0
9
2
1
7
1
1
13 Sunday 12-04-2020
6
9
5
2
1
3
1