#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-08-2018
6
6
1
4
7
0
1
2 Sunday 12-08-2018
2
4
7
9
3
3
1
3 Sunday 05-08-2018
0
0
5
6
6
8
1
4 Sunday 29-07-2018
6
5
0
3
5
0
1
5 Sunday 22-07-2018
5
3
6
3
6
1
1
6 Sunday 15-07-2018
0
6
8
3
6
6
1
7 Sunday 08-07-2018
0
1
2
6
1
4
1
8 Sunday 01-07-2018
8
0
6
2
1
3
1
9 Sunday 24-06-2018
6
1
3
8
2
4
1
10 Sunday 17-06-2018
9
8
8
7
0
6
1
11 Sunday 10-06-2018
0
3
5
1
5
8
1
12 Sunday 03-06-2018
4
9
8
1
4
2
1
13 Sunday 27-05-2018
0
5
2
5
3
8
1