#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 18-02-2018
2
2
4
2
9
6
1
2 Sunday 11-02-2018
0
7
8
0
6
7
1
3 Sunday 04-02-2018
6
3
5
6
4
4
1
4 Sunday 28-01-2018
3
8
7
4
5
2
1
5 Sunday 21-01-2018
4
9
3
2
4
2
1
6 Sunday 14-01-2018
9
1
3
9
7
2
1
7 Sunday 07-01-2018
5
0
1
2
4
6
1
8 Sunday 31-12-2017
7
2
8
9
1
9
1
9 Sunday 24-12-2017
9
4
3
2
3
9
1
10 Sunday 17-12-2017
4
5
8
1
3
3
1
11 Sunday 10-12-2017
8
6
6
5
9
5
1
12 Sunday 03-12-2017
8
8
2
4
3
3
1
13 Sunday 26-11-2017
0
2
5
1
3
2
1