#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-11-2022
3
5
3
9
1
5
1
2 Sunday 20-11-2022
9
1
2
3
4
9
1
3 Sunday 13-11-2022
1
0
7
2
0
5
1
4 Sunday 06-11-2022
7
9
4
3
0
9
1
5 Sunday 30-10-2022
0
6
5
4
0
2
1
6 Sunday 23-10-2022
7
4
3
2
1
7
1
7 Sunday 16-10-2022
9
0
7
1
8
3
1
8 Sunday 09-10-2022
4
1
4
5
2
2
1
9 Sunday 02-10-2022
2
0
1
6
2
1
1
10 Sunday 25-09-2022
6
9
8
6
4
2
1
11 Sunday 18-09-2022
9
2
1
9
8
5
1
12 Sunday 11-09-2022
8
9
2
1
0
5
1
13 Sunday 04-09-2022
9
7
1
2
4
8
1