#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 13-01-2019
9
8
5
6
0
8
1
2 Sunday 06-01-2019
8
7
6
5
1
9
1
3 Sunday 30-12-2018
0
2
0
3
4
7
1
4 Sunday 23-12-2018
0
1
5
3
3
8
1
5 Sunday 16-12-2018
5
9
3
0
4
7
1
6 Sunday 09-12-2018
2
7
1
6
0
4
1
7 Sunday 02-12-2018
2
4
2
4
0
8
1
8 Sunday 25-11-2018
0
5
7
0
6
7
1
9 Sunday 18-11-2018
9
9
6
4
4
2
1
10 Sunday 11-11-2018
2
9
1
8
3
4
1
11 Sunday 04-11-2018
3
5
3
7
5
2
1
12 Sunday 28-10-2018
8
0
6
0
7
2
1
13 Sunday 21-10-2018
7
1
6
9
2
1
1