#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 02-05-2021
3
9
4
0
7
6
1
2 Sunday 25-04-2021
2
1
2
3
5
8
1
3 Sunday 18-04-2021
9
7
9
3
1
6
1
4 Sunday 11-04-2021
7
7
0
8
4
7
1
5 Sunday 04-04-2021
4
3
5
9
4
0
1
6 Sunday 28-03-2021
5
0
2
4
9
8
1
7 Sunday 21-03-2021
5
2
4
6
7
9
1
8 Sunday 14-03-2021
5
4
8
1
2
1
1
9 Sunday 07-03-2021
2
4
6
1
3
7
1
10 Sunday 28-02-2021
7
4
2
6
4
9
1
11 Sunday 21-02-2021
8
6
3
7
1
0
1
12 Sunday 14-02-2021
3
3
7
9
2
5
1
13 Sunday 07-02-2021
8
6
9
3
2
4
1