#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 13-06-2021
9
1
6
2
1
0
1
2 Sunday 06-06-2021
4
3
7
3
9
8
1
3 Sunday 30-05-2021
6
9
9
4
7
1
1
4 Sunday 23-05-2021
6
0
6
0
4
5
1
5 Sunday 16-05-2021
7
5
6
2
3
7
1
6 Sunday 09-05-2021
4
0
4
1
6
7
1
7 Sunday 02-05-2021
3
9
4
0
7
6
1
8 Sunday 25-04-2021
2
1
2
3
5
8
1
9 Sunday 18-04-2021
9
7
9
3
1
6
1
10 Sunday 11-04-2021
7
7
0
8
4
7
1
11 Sunday 04-04-2021
4
3
5
9
4
0
1
12 Sunday 28-03-2021
5
0
2
4
9
8
1
13 Sunday 21-03-2021
5
2
4
6
7
9
1