#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-04-2017
3
4
3
3
2
6
1
2 Sunday 16-04-2017
0
1
1
0
0
9
1
3 Sunday 09-04-2017
8
5
5
5
5
8
1
4 Sunday 02-04-2017
2
1
8
4
4
1
1
5 Sunday 26-03-2017
4
2
9
3
6
5
1
6 Sunday 19-03-2017
7
9
1
2
6
5
1
7 Sunday 12-03-2017
3
5
4
4
9
3
1
8 Sunday 05-03-2017
1
1
4
6
1
0
1
9 Sunday 26-02-2017
0
6
4
4
5
6
1
10 Sunday 19-02-2017
3
6
2
8
7
2
1
11 Sunday 12-02-2017
8
1
5
1
4
2
1
12 Sunday 05-02-2017
2
9
2
4
6
6
1
13 Sunday 29-01-2017
5
5
6
6
9
7
1