#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-12-2018
2
7
1
6
0
4
1
2 Sunday 02-12-2018
2
4
2
4
0
8
1
3 Sunday 25-11-2018
0
5
7
0
6
7
1
4 Sunday 18-11-2018
9
9
6
4
4
2
1
5 Sunday 11-11-2018
2
9
1
8
3
4
1
6 Sunday 04-11-2018
3
5
3
7
5
2
1
7 Sunday 28-10-2018
8
0
6
0
7
2
1
8 Sunday 21-10-2018
7
1
6
9
2
1
1
9 Sunday 14-10-2018
5
2
2
4
1
8
1
10 Sunday 07-10-2018
1
3
6
8
3
9
1
11 Sunday 30-09-2018
3
5
9
7
0
6
1
12 Sunday 23-09-2018
5
8
6
1
0
4
1
13 Sunday 16-09-2018
6
8
9
1
8
4
1