#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 10-11-2019
9
9
2
5
8
0
1
2 Sunday 03-11-2019
1
5
3
6
8
3
1
3 Sunday 27-10-2019
1
6
3
1
4
5
1
4 Sunday 20-10-2019
8
3
2
7
3
3
1
5 Sunday 13-10-2019
6
8
4
7
2
5
1
6 Sunday 06-10-2019
3
0
7
6
5
3
1
7 Sunday 29-09-2019
6
2
5
6
8
3
1
8 Sunday 22-09-2019
0
4
2
2
6
0
1
9 Sunday 15-09-2019
3
2
1
6
4
2
1
10 Sunday 08-09-2019
2
5
4
1
6
8
1
11 Sunday 01-09-2019
1
2
9
4
2
3
1
12 Sunday 25-08-2019
3
6
7
2
5
1
1
13 Sunday 18-08-2019
0
4
3
4
9
8
1