#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 13-08-2017
6
7
6
1
7
6
1
2 Sunday 06-08-2017
0
6
5
3
8
3
1
3 Sunday 30-07-2017
6
0
9
8
0
7
1
4 Sunday 23-07-2017
7
1
6
1
0
1
1
5 Sunday 16-07-2017
9
7
6
9
2
4
1
6 Sunday 09-07-2017
9
3
2
7
9
1
1
7 Sunday 02-07-2017
8
4
5
7
5
0
1
8 Sunday 25-06-2017
5
8
7
2
9
7
1
9 Sunday 18-06-2017
3
9
4
0
0
7
1
10 Sunday 11-06-2017
9
4
8
5
8
4
1
11 Sunday 04-06-2017
1
5
8
0
0
3
1
12 Sunday 28-05-2017
2
4
5
7
2
2
1
13 Sunday 21-05-2017
8
3
1
5
8
1
1