#RESULTS : SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 03-07-2022
6
0
2
1
9
0
1
2 Sunday 26-06-2022
7
5
6
0
4
3
1
3 Sunday 19-06-2022
1
9
0
2
4
7
1
4 Sunday 12-06-2022
3
2
9
5
4
3
1
5 Sunday 05-06-2022
3
4
3
6
1
7
1
6 Sunday 29-05-2022
4
2
9
7
2
1
1
7 Sunday 22-05-2022
8
0
4
3
5
1
1
8 Sunday 15-05-2022
8
2
3
9
0
1
1
9 Sunday 08-05-2022
5
1
7
3
2
1
1
10 Sunday 01-05-2022
8
3
1
9
7
6
1
11 Sunday 24-04-2022
0
2
3
4
1
7
1
12 Sunday 17-04-2022
6
5
1
6
9
2
1
13 Sunday 10-04-2022
9
2
0
3
9
1
1