#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-02-2020
1
8
0
1
5
2
1
2 Friday 14-02-2020
8
1
7
2
5
2
1
3 Friday 07-02-2020
4
2
1
0
9
4
1
4 Friday 31-01-2020
6
8
2
0
7
8
1
5 Friday 24-01-2020
6
9
3
9
6
5
1
6 Friday 17-01-2020
8
9
6
1
2
8
1
7 Friday 10-01-2020
1
7
7
4
6
8
1
8 Friday 03-01-2020
5
0
8
7
3
3
1
9 Friday 27-12-2019
3
2
8
7
4
2
1
10 Friday 20-12-2019
4
2
8
0
9
4
1
11 Friday 13-12-2019
0
3
1
0
9
5
1
12 Friday 06-12-2019
6
1
8
6
9
9
1
13 Friday 29-11-2019
4
0
8
4
9
7
1