#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-06-2017
3
7
7
9
9
0
1
2 Friday 16-06-2017
5
0
9
8
5
8
1
3 Friday 09-06-2017
7
9
7
5
3
8
1
4 Friday 02-06-2017
9
5
8
6
0
6
1
5 Friday 26-05-2017
8
4
3
5
6
4
1
6 Friday 19-05-2017
3
7
4
8
0
0
1
7 Friday 12-05-2017
7
9
1
7
0
1
1
8 Friday 05-05-2017
4
6
7
9
1
7
1
9 Friday 28-04-2017
4
0
6
3
0
4
1
10 Friday 21-04-2017
6
4
8
6
6
3
1
11 Friday 14-04-2017
2
6
9
4
0
1
1
12 Friday 07-04-2017
2
1
8
0
4
0
1
13 Friday 31-03-2017
5
2
4
3
0
4
1