#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 13-10-2017
8
7
5
5
0
6
1
2 Friday 06-10-2017
5
6
3
3
8
2
1
3 Friday 29-09-2017
0
0
7
1
8
0
1
4 Friday 22-09-2017
2
7
6
2
4
6
1
5 Friday 15-09-2017
7
2
5
9
2
8
1
6 Friday 08-09-2017
8
3
0
7
7
8
1
7 Friday 01-09-2017
8
8
1
1
3
2
1
8 Friday 25-08-2017
7
9
0
2
5
5
1
9 Friday 18-08-2017
5
2
6
0
6
5
1
10 Friday 11-08-2017
6
0
8
5
9
1
1
11 Friday 04-08-2017
3
1
2
5
5
1
1
12 Friday 28-07-2017
9
3
6
8
7
5
1
13 Friday 21-07-2017
4
4
5
8
2
2
1