#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15-01-2021
1
3
6
3
9
8
1
2 Friday 08-01-2021
4
8
6
7
9
5
1
3 Friday 01-01-2021
5
4
0
2
2
6
1
4 Friday 25-12-2020
7
5
0
1
8
0
1
5 Friday 18-12-2020
5
6
4
7
1
0
1
6 Friday 11-12-2020
6
2
1
9
4
0
1
7 Friday 04-12-2020
5
0
3
9
5
9
1
8 Friday 27-11-2020
0
4
1
7
9
4
1
9 Friday 20-11-2020
5
7
6
2
8
8
1
10 Friday 13-11-2020
4
4
2
1
5
9
1
11 Friday 06-11-2020
3
1
8
5
7
3
1
12 Friday 30-10-2020
0
0
5
0
7
9
1
13 Friday 23-10-2020
3
8
2
6
0
4
1