#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-10-2018
3
6
2
3
7
0
1
2 Friday 05-10-2018
8
0
8
3
1
5
1
3 Friday 28-09-2018
4
8
2
9
4
2
1
4 Friday 21-09-2018
3
4
6
3
3
2
1
5 Friday 14-09-2018
7
2
9
7
4
0
1
6 Friday 07-09-2018
8
3
1
9
6
6
1
7 Friday 31-08-2018
9
5
2
5
5
0
1
8 Friday 24-08-2018
3
5
3
6
8
6
1
9 Friday 17-08-2018
7
7
3
0
3
9
1
10 Friday 10-08-2018
8
7
3
8
9
2
1
11 Friday 03-08-2018
9
2
0
7
9
6
1
12 Friday 27-07-2018
4
6
3
1
6
2
1
13 Friday 20-07-2018
4
6
1
4
4
7
1