#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-07-2021
0
5
8
8
1
7
1
2 Friday 16-07-2021
9
8
3
1
0
4
1
3 Friday 09-07-2021
7
6
0
2
3
9
1
4 Friday 02-07-2021
7
2
1
6
3
6
1
5 Friday 25-06-2021
2
7
3
4
7
8
1
6 Friday 18-06-2021
0
8
2
6
0
7
1
7 Friday 11-06-2021
9
3
2
7
5
3
1
8 Friday 04-06-2021
5
7
6
2
2
4
1
9 Friday 28-05-2021
5
5
8
0
2
4
1
10 Friday 21-05-2021
9
6
0
5
8
0
1
11 Friday 14-05-2021
1
6
5
1
2
2
1
12 Friday 07-05-2021
0
8
1
7
4
8
1
13 Friday 30-04-2021
7
3
1
6
8
3
1