#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 24-09-2021
0
7
2
4
5
4
1
2 Friday 17-09-2021
2
8
5
3
8
1
1
3 Friday 10-09-2021
3
9
8
8
2
0
1
4 Friday 03-09-2021
4
5
3
4
8
9
1
5 Friday 27-08-2021
9
4
0
6
4
2
1
6 Friday 20-08-2021
2
9
2
3
8
3
1
7 Friday 13-08-2021
0
5
6
3
3
4
1
8 Friday 06-08-2021
5
7
0
3
1
4
1
9 Friday 30-07-2021
6
0
6
2
3
7
1
10 Friday 23-07-2021
0
5
8
8
1
7
1
11 Friday 16-07-2021
9
8
3
1
0
4
1
12 Friday 09-07-2021
7
6
0
2
3
9
1
13 Friday 02-07-2021
7
2
1
6
3
6
1