#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 01-07-2022
7
1
4
5
0
9
1
2 Friday 24-06-2022
2
8
5
3
8
9
1
3 Friday 17-06-2022
8
6
5
4
1
6
1
4 Friday 10-06-2022
4
2
1
8
6
9
1
5 Friday 03-06-2022
8
4
8
3
4
9
1
6 Friday 27-05-2022
1
9
3
1
2
4
1
7 Friday 20-05-2022
0
4
6
3
0
0
1
8 Friday 13-05-2022
1
4
7
1
8
2
1
9 Friday 06-05-2022
5
8
1
0
5
3
1
10 Friday 29-04-2022
9
3
1
0
5
4
1
11 Friday 22-04-2022
6
5
0
3
8
4
1
12 Friday 15-04-2022
1
4
2
5
3
9
1
13 Friday 08-04-2022
2
4
3
2
6
7
1