#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16-04-2021
9
7
7
4
2
9
1
2 Friday 09-04-2021
1
1
2
4
1
8
1
3 Friday 02-04-2021
6
0
3
5
8
2
1
4 Friday 26-03-2021
0
3
3
8
6
4
1
5 Friday 19-03-2021
3
3
2
7
0
5
1
6 Friday 12-03-2021
1
1
9
4
8
7
1
7 Friday 05-03-2021
0
9
0
2
1
4
1
8 Friday 26-02-2021
9
4
7
4
1
3
1
9 Friday 19-02-2021
1
9
8
6
2
1
1
10 Friday 12-02-2021
2
5
0
5
3
7
1
11 Friday 05-02-2021
5
6
6
7
4
3
1
12 Friday 29-01-2021
8
6
0
1
4
7
1
13 Friday 22-01-2021
6
2
4
9
5
6
1