#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-08-2018
7
7
3
0
3
9
1
2 Friday 10-08-2018
8
7
3
8
9
2
1
3 Friday 03-08-2018
9
2
0
7
9
6
1
4 Friday 27-07-2018
4
6
3
1
6
2
1
5 Friday 20-07-2018
4
6
1
4
4
7
1
6 Friday 13-07-2018
5
0
2
8
0
8
1
7 Friday 06-07-2018
7
6
8
1
4
6
1
8 Friday 29-06-2018
2
2
4
6
7
1
1
9 Friday 22-06-2018
2
8
7
2
9
2
1
10 Friday 15-06-2018
9
1
1
7
5
2
1
11 Friday 08-06-2018
9
4
3
3
8
0
1
12 Friday 01-06-2018
3
8
5
9
2
7
1
13 Friday 25-05-2018
1
7
2
2
3
0
1