#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-06-2019
1
5
9
2
4
5
1
2 Friday 14-06-2019
3
6
9
7
1
2
1
3 Friday 07-06-2019
7
1
7
5
0
5
1
4 Friday 31-05-2019
1
2
1
0
3
6
1
5 Friday 24-05-2019
5
1
2
1
7
3
1
6 Friday 17-05-2019
1
4
3
2
0
9
1
7 Friday 10-05-2019
8
0
8
7
4
3
1
8 Friday 03-05-2019
6
1
5
3
1
6
1
9 Friday 26-04-2019
8
7
1
3
7
4
1
10 Friday 19-04-2019
4
3
8
1
8
7
1
11 Friday 12-04-2019
6
1
4
3
8
8
1
12 Friday 05-04-2019
6
4
7
6
2
5
1
13 Friday 29-03-2019
6
4
9
3
1
1
1