#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 11-01-2019
6
0
6
4
0
9
1
2 Friday 04-01-2019
4
6
3
7
9
1
1
3 Friday 28-12-2018
2
2
3
1
7
1
1
4 Friday 21-12-2018
0
5
7
4
1
1
1
5 Friday 14-12-2018
0
4
6
3
4
2
1
6 Friday 07-12-2018
3
7
8
0
0
2
1
7 Friday 30-11-2018
3
9
5
6
8
8
1
8 Friday 23-11-2018
9
4
3
0
2
7
1
9 Friday 16-11-2018
6
3
1
3
7
0
1
10 Friday 09-11-2018
4
6
6
8
9
3
1
11 Friday 02-11-2018
1
2
1
3
2
3
1
12 Friday 26-10-2018
7
2
0
4
2
7
1
13 Friday 19-10-2018
3
4
4
6
9
5
1