#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-10-2020
3
8
2
6
0
4
1
2 Friday 16-10-2020
3
1
8
7
1
1
1
3 Friday 09-10-2020
5
7
4
1
0
7
1
4 Friday 02-10-2020
3
3
5
3
7
8
1
5 Friday 25-09-2020
3
0
3
5
7
7
1
6 Friday 18-09-2020
0
5
1
4
8
2
1
7 Friday 11-09-2020
8
2
1
5
4
0
1
8 Friday 04-09-2020
1
6
8
7
2
6
1
9 Friday 28-08-2020
8
9
2
0
8
6
1
10 Friday 21-08-2020
8
6
5
0
6
0
1
11 Friday 14-08-2020
1
8
4
1
8
0
1
12 Friday 07-08-2020
2
3
9
2
0
7
1
13 Friday 31-07-2020
7
4
8
6
2
3
1