#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 26-11-2021
0
7
1
5
2
2
1
2 Friday 19-11-2021
9
5
4
0
2
5
1
3 Friday 12-11-2021
9
0
6
3
0
2
1
4 Friday 05-11-2021
7
8
4
1
5
9
1
5 Friday 29-10-2021
9
9
1
3
9
1
1
6 Friday 22-10-2021
2
4
4
2
3
9
1
7 Friday 15-10-2021
0
0
5
5
5
9
1
8 Friday 08-10-2021
7
5
0
5
8
9
1
9 Friday 01-10-2021
0
4
5
8
6
4
1
10 Friday 24-09-2021
0
7
2
4
5
4
1
11 Friday 17-09-2021
2
8
5
3
8
1
1
12 Friday 10-09-2021
3
9
8
8
2
0
1
13 Friday 03-09-2021
4
5
3
4
8
9
1