#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 08-12-2017
6
3
0
9
7
3
1
2 Friday 01-12-2017
8
1
0
9
0
2
1
3 Friday 24-11-2017
7
3
6
9
2
2
1
4 Friday 17-11-2017
8
2
2
8
3
1
1
5 Friday 10-11-2017
6
3
1
2
7
5
1
6 Friday 03-11-2017
7
9
3
2
7
0
1
7 Friday 27-10-2017
9
5
3
5
9
3
1
8 Friday 20-10-2017
3
9
0
7
4
2
1
9 Friday 13-10-2017
8
7
5
5
0
6
1
10 Friday 06-10-2017
5
6
3
3
8
2
1
11 Friday 29-09-2017
0
0
7
1
8
0
1
12 Friday 22-09-2017
2
7
6
2
4
6
1
13 Friday 15-09-2017
7
2
5
9
2
8
1