#RESULTS : FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16-08-2019
0
8
4
8
5
3
1
2 Friday 09-08-2019
9
1
6
0
0
9
1
3 Friday 02-08-2019
9
7
6
1
5
9
1
4 Friday 26-07-2019
8
4
7
6
1
9
1
5 Friday 19-07-2019
1
0
6
8
7
8
1
6 Friday 12-07-2019
8
5
4
5
0
6
1
7 Friday 05-07-2019
8
1
3
9
6
2
1
8 Friday 28-06-2019
2
3
6
3
0
8
1
9 Friday 21-06-2019
1
5
9
2
4
5
1
10 Friday 14-06-2019
3
6
9
7
1
2
1
11 Friday 07-06-2019
7
1
7
5
0
5
1
12 Friday 31-05-2019
1
2
1
0
3
6
1
13 Friday 24-05-2019
5
1
2
1
7
3
1