#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 17-06-2018
9
8
8
7
0
6
1
2 Saturday 16-06-2018
6
2
7
2
6
7
1
3 Friday 15-06-2018
9
1
1
7
5
2
1
4 Thursday 14-06-2018
8
5
2
8
6
8
1
5 Wednesday 13-06-2018
7
1
7
4
9
6
1
6 Tuesday 12-06-2018
4
6
6
9
4
0
1
7 Monday 11-06-2018
1
7
3
1
9
4
1
8 Sunday 10-06-2018
0
3
5
1
5
8
1
9 Saturday 09-06-2018
7
4
7
0
4
1
1
10 Friday 08-06-2018
9
4
3
3
8
0
1