#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 17-01-2017
4
2
6
8
0
6
1
2 Monday 16-01-2017
2
1
9
1
2
9
1
3 Sunday 15-01-2017
1
3
6
4
2
4
1
4 Saturday 14-01-2017
4
1
4
1
0
0
1
5 Friday 13-01-2017
0
5
5
6
6
3
1
6 Thursday 12-01-2017
5
9
1
1
2
3
1
7 Wednesday 11-01-2017
1
2
4
9
5
5
1
8 Tuesday 10-01-2017
5
3
5
1
2
3
1
9 Monday 09-01-2017
0
5
4
5
2
1
1
10 Sunday 08-01-2017
7
5
4
9
6
1
1