#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-03-2017
2
9
5
8
4
4
1
2 Tuesday 21-03-2017
3
7
9
6
5
1
1
3 Monday 20-03-2017
5
5
8
2
5
4
1
4 Sunday 19-03-2017
7
9
1
2
6
5
1
5 Saturday 18-03-2017
9
7
0
2
5
6
1
6 Friday 17-03-2017
1
3
5
7
7
6
1
7 Thursday 16-03-2017
7
6
2
0
1
8
1
8 Wednesday 15-03-2017
4
1
0
9
5
8
1
9 Tuesday 14-03-2017
2
5
4
7
5
4
1
10 Monday 13-03-2017
1
1
2
6
3
3
1