#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-01-2019
1
5
3
1
9
0
1
2 Wednesday 16-01-2019
8
3
2
1
5
5
1
3 Tuesday 15-01-2019
1
8
8
9
9
4
1
4 Monday 14-01-2019
5
7
6
5
6
1
1
5 Sunday 13-01-2019
9
8
5
6
0
8
1
6 Saturday 12-01-2019
9
4
4
4
9
5
1
7 Friday 11-01-2019
6
0
6
4
0
9
1
8 Thursday 10-01-2019
4
2
9
6
3
5
1
9 Wednesday 09-01-2019
7
3
1
1
5
6
1
10 Tuesday 08-01-2019
7
4
2
6
4
9
1