#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25-09-2021
3
2
1
8
8
6
1
2 Friday 24-09-2021
0
7
2
4
5
4
1
3 Thursday 23-09-2021
9
5
1
7
2
9
1
4 Wednesday 22-09-2021
2
5
6
4
2
1
1
5 Tuesday 21-09-2021
3
8
2
5
8
0
1
6 Monday 20-09-2021
9
3
6
7
8
2
1
7 Sunday 19-09-2021
9
6
3
4
2
7
1
8 Saturday 18-09-2021
0
5
4
7
3
8
1
9 Friday 17-09-2021
2
8
5
3
8
1
1
10 Thursday 16-09-2021
0
0
4
1
5
1
1