#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 13-12-2019
0
3
1
0
9
5
1
2 Thursday 12-12-2019
4
9
8
1
1
5
1
3 Wednesday 11-12-2019
6
1
7
9
5
9
1
4 Tuesday 10-12-2019
0
1
6
1
9
7
1
5 Monday 09-12-2019
1
6
0
8
5
0
1
6 Sunday 08-12-2019
6
3
5
2
9
0
1
7 Saturday 07-12-2019
2
9
2
7
0
4
1
8 Friday 06-12-2019
6
1
8
6
9
9
1
9 Thursday 05-12-2019
5
3
0
7
6
6
1
10 Wednesday 04-12-2019
3
9
2
6
3
5
1