#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-01-2021
1
0
2
1
9
6
1
2 Wednesday 20-01-2021
5
1
7
6
9
4
1
3 Tuesday 19-01-2021
6
1
3
9
1
4
1
4 Monday 18-01-2021
8
3
2
5
1
7
1
5 Sunday 17-01-2021
0
0
1
9
5
9
1
6 Saturday 16-01-2021
5
6
9
5
7
5
1
7 Friday 15-01-2021
1
3
6
3
9
8
1
8 Thursday 14-01-2021
1
1
3
1
8
7
1
9 Wednesday 13-01-2021
4
2
8
4
5
7
1
10 Tuesday 12-01-2021
3
9
5
0
0
8
1