#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-05-2018
0
5
2
5
3
8
1
2 Saturday 26-05-2018
7
6
6
5
9
6
1
3 Friday 25-05-2018
1
7
2
2
3
0
1
4 Thursday 24-05-2018
7
2
6
5
5
3
1
5 Wednesday 23-05-2018
3
0
5
3
9
2
1
6 Tuesday 22-05-2018
8
3
9
0
6
2
1
7 Monday 21-05-2018
6
8
9
7
1
4
1
8 Sunday 20-05-2018
0
4
0
8
2
8
1
9 Saturday 19-05-2018
7
0
3
4
9
5
1
10 Friday 18-05-2018
7
4
6
1
3
1
1