#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-04-2020
9
4
0
3
2
9
1
2 Saturday 04-04-2020
8
3
9
0
8
8
1
3 Friday 03-04-2020
3
5
7
2
1
9
1
4 Thursday 02-04-2020
6
0
2
1
3
8
1
5 Wednesday 01-04-2020
8
7
1
5
3
4
1
6 Tuesday 31-03-2020
8
6
8
2
7
1
1
7 Monday 30-03-2020
5
0
1
6
5
2
1
8 Sunday 29-03-2020
4
0
2
1
9
6
1
9 Saturday 28-03-2020
3
1
5
5
1
8
1
10 Friday 27-03-2020
9
1
3
5
4
0
1