#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-09-2018
3
6
1
4
9
4
1
2 Friday 21-09-2018
3
4
6
3
3
2
1
3 Thursday 20-09-2018
7
7
9
5
1
1
1
4 Wednesday 19-09-2018
4
0
9
8
8
2
1
5 Tuesday 18-09-2018
3
4
6
2
8
5
1
6 Monday 17-09-2018
1
0
2
0
9
7
1
7 Sunday 16-09-2018
6
8
9
1
8
4
1
8 Saturday 15-09-2018
0
9
8
6
1
7
1
9 Friday 14-09-2018
7
2
9
7
4
0
1
10 Thursday 13-09-2018
3
0
1
6
6
4
1