#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 01-10-2022
2
8
4
2
1
3
1
2 Friday 30-09-2022
7
0
9
7
6
3
1
3 Thursday 29-09-2022
0
5
8
1
0
7
1
4 Wednesday 28-09-2022
3
4
6
4
9
7
1
5 Tuesday 27-09-2022
7
9
1
2
9
0
1
6 Monday 26-09-2022
8
2
5
3
4
9
1
7 Sunday 25-09-2022
6
9
8
6
4
2
1
8 Saturday 24-09-2022
4
0
3
2
1
6
1
9 Friday 23-09-2022
7
7
2
5
0
4
1
10 Thursday 22-09-2022
7
6
1
3
4
5
1