#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 24-10-2021
0
8
2
0
0
4
1
2 Saturday 23-10-2021
5
3
6
0
1
8
1
3 Friday 22-10-2021
2
4
4
2
3
9
1
4 Thursday 21-10-2021
4
8
7
1
8
4
1
5 Wednesday 20-10-2021
6
5
4
3
3
6
1
6 Tuesday 19-10-2021
4
3
2
8
4
6
1
7 Monday 18-10-2021
6
2
3
6
1
5
1
8 Sunday 17-10-2021
9
6
9
1
8
4
1
9 Saturday 16-10-2021
4
3
7
4
2
1
1
10 Friday 15-10-2021
0
0
5
5
5
9
1