#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-12-2018
1
0
7
8
2
3
1
2 Wednesday 12-12-2018
3
4
2
7
6
2
1
3 Tuesday 11-12-2018
8
8
6
6
9
7
1
4 Monday 10-12-2018
5
7
8
1
2
0
1
5 Sunday 09-12-2018
2
7
1
6
0
4
1
6 Saturday 08-12-2018
7
5
3
6
1
9
1
7 Friday 07-12-2018
3
7
8
0
0
2
1
8 Thursday 06-12-2018
3
8
4
9
5
0
1
9 Wednesday 05-12-2018
9
4
6
4
1
3
1
10 Tuesday 04-12-2018
7
8
6
8
9
5
1